Ratings based on 11,160 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good experience but dated rooms

Posted Jan 16, 2017
There was a lot to do here but the rooms are dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Very Nice Hotel in a Perfect location !

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Rooms were clean and it was nice and quiet. Great Casino, plenty of restaurants and bar areas.
Cons: The line for checking was a little long. Arrived on a Friday night which was very busy, maybe a little understaffed at the check in desk.
Location: I would highly recommend walking to the Peppermill lounge, beautiful atmosphere, loved the wire/fire table in the bar area. Great location !
We had a super great time, the staff was very helpful and friendly. Very nice casino, restaurants, etc. Perfect location for walking everywhere, yet everything is available within the resort if you prefer to stay in. Highly recommended, we will definitely be returning to The Mirage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location on the strip

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The Mirage is a nice place to stay on the Strip, it's location is central and the value is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Everything was amazing!!!!! Didn't have any problem's and the hotel staff was super friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena, Mt.

good view but the windows were very dirty

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Friendly people, clean. I have stayed here 6 times and always enjoy it.
Cons: I hate resort fees
Location: Great location on the strip. Close to Venetian, Ceasers, and the Bellagio
Very friendly woman at check in. Very clean facility, good shopping. The room looked north and west, had a good view of the strip and Rio as well as the mountains to the west. -14 degrees 68 here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Fun hotel. Staff was helpful. Lots of options for food and drink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lon

Great hotel. At the heart of the strip.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Good hotel with great service. Very clean and love the volcano.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Jan 15, 2017
My room wasn't as clean as usual The table tops were not cleaned off Other wise very good p
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Volcano

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Fast easy check in , very clean room .. great friendly staff , food was amazing !! Friendly bartenders drinks seemed bottomless .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relax

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: The spa!
Cons: More music- nightly
Location: Great location- close to other hotels
Loved my stay! Expecially the spa & the ladies there that ran the desk- so helpful and nice- can't wait to go back!