Ratings based on 18,467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Great location, beautiful lobby and casino. The Pantry is an excellent restaurant.
Cons: The room cleanliness.
Location: Very good location. Near the monorail station in Harrah's and close to Fashion Show mall as well as other hotels like Caesar's Palace and the Bellagio
The hotel is great and the location is excellent, it is right in the middle of the Las Vegas strip. The only two negatives would be the room's cleanliness and the WiFi inside the room. The internet worked well in the lobby/casino area but I had constant issue with the internet inside the room I stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016
The Mirage is in a nice location on the strip. The room was great and the restaurants in the casino were very good. We went to a show at Caesars, and it was a stones throw away. Definitely would recommend this end of the strip over the New York New York end.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Ordentliches Hotel mit guter Preis-Leistung

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Lage, Pokerraum, freundliches Personal
Location: Hotel befindet sich direkt am Strip, am nördlichen Ende. Guter Ausgangspunkt zur weiteren Erkundung des Strips sowie der anliegenden Casinos/Hotels
+ gut ausgestattete Zimmer + sehr freundliches Personal + gute Lage am Strip + tolle Pool-Landschaft (Achtung, je nach Saison nicht verfügbar) + Lobby/Casino-Bereich sehr schön + kostenloser Safe im Zimmer - unverschämt teure Service-Fee i.H.v. über 30$/Tag für Wifi, Pool, Zeitungen (am Empfang ausliegend). - Wifi auf dem Zimmer funktioniert gelegentlich nicht - Restaurants im Hotel nur bedingt empfehlenswert und ziemlich teuer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from rotterdam

Heerlijk hotel op top locatie

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: De combi van casino, attracties en ligging. De dolfijnen zijn zo gaaf!
Cons: Laat alle hotels op de strip het roken in het casino verbieden dit is echt niet meer van deze tijd en was onze enige tegenvaller in Vegas
Location: Diverse top attracties en hotels om de hoek en dus op loop afstand.
Nog steeds is dit hotel een topper op de strip. Goede ligging en goed hotel met leuke voorzieningen. Kamers zijn comfortabel en niet gehorig. Eten in het hotel is ook erg leuk en aan te raden. Diverse buffets bezocht op de strip maar die van de Mirrage vonden wij toch van de hoogste kwaliteit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta,CA

Great location very clean

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Great experience, clean hotel, friendly staff and nicely located. Would stay again! :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Bathroom tub was old and dirty. Was afraid to touch shower curtain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel but bring plenty of money

Posted Feb 9, 2016
I like the hotel but they are way overpriced. Example; my toiletry bag was lost in transit by the airline. I stop by the store inside the hotel to pick up toothpaste, a tooth brush, mouthwash, etc, there are no prices listed on these products. I get to the registert to check out and they want $11.95 for a travel bottle of mouthwash. The total for my toiletry items were $43. I refused to pay that much. I walked across street to Walgreens and bought the same items for $14. That same bottle of mouthwash at Walgreens was only $1.29. Just ridiculous pricing Throughout the hotel. Other than that hotel was nice and staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Viva Las Vegas

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Casino, the Lobby (There was always a lot of people there). was centrally located..The rooms were clean & the view of the mountains & the strip was g
Cons: A little updating wo2uld never hurt a hotel..And also security @ night by the elevators.. There were some shady characters @ our elevators @ nite.
Comfortable clean rooms, close by (walking distance to all "The Happenings!!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einwandfreies Hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Sehr gutes Hotel mitten auf dem Strip. Wie in jedem Hotel der Weg zu den Zimmern natürlich einmal quer durchs Casino und dadurch etwas lang, aber Sauberkeit und Service einwandfrei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacacion las vegas

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Buen hotel y se encuentra bien ubicado y funcional