Ratings based on 21,404 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice rooms, very clean and quiet

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: We found it to be mid priced, clean and friendly. We liked the location
Cons: Better quality restaurants
Location: Well located with walking distance to several other casinos and restaurants. There is a bus stop near by for travel to locations too far to walk.
Our room was very nice, clean and very quiet. Our room was always cleaned early in the day. We would come back to the room mid-morning and it was always already cleaned. The staff were always very pleasant and welcoming. The security at the elevators was reassuring and they were helpful with directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willow Park, Texas

Girls getaway

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Pool, Breakfast Buffet, Room, Location
Cons: Signage
Location: Plenty of Boutique shops within the Hotel.
We just returned from a 2 night stay at the Mirage in Las Vegas. We had requested a room with a view and were not disappointed. We were on the 23rd floor and could even see the dolphins performing from our room. The pool was very nice and clean and kid friendly, although it was a bit strange that it closed at 6pm. The Breakfast Buffet was very good and reasonably priced so you can probably skip lunch. All in all, we were very pleased with everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We went to Vegas for spring break and to do some shopping. Chose the Mirage due to location, convenience and $. Excellent choice and we were not disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Our room did not have a view
Location: Middle of the strip, lots of action
Clean, great location, casino air not overly smokey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Everything was great from the room, casino, housekeeping, room service, front desk staff. Just would have love to have fridge or microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The line, at the time, might have been a bit long; but it moved and I was able to check in. The staff member who checked me in was quite nice and helpful. The room was nice and clean; however, the bathroom was a bit unclean when I first entered. I had called for room service and was greeted warmly; however, I had to call in again for they had not sent someone to bring what I had asked for. After calling, it was not too long before they knocked on my door. The halls were quiet and clean. The location was great. It was in basically on the strip and walking to different places was not difficult. Check out went smoothly, as well. I noticed there was a designated area to drop room keys and, conveniently, to check out online. The usage was pretty simple and I did ask members if that were all; to which they replied yes and that I will be emailed a receipt. Another great thing is that in the lobby area, they provide guests with computers that can help print out flight tickets, and such.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel,close to shopping center.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Just about everything with few exceptions.
Cons: Slot machines need to be updated and looser LOL
Location: Lots of things to do but didn't have the time.
Enjoyable but did not have time to see the shows and play.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 4 star hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice pool! Basic but comfortable and clean rooms. Hotel is a bit dated. Mid-sized and well located so it's convenient to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hotel and Sports Casino

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: the room was very comfortable
Cons: Sports Casino experience
Location: Too many to describe
Hotel was nice but Sports Casino experience was pathetic. I paid $161 for a package that I literally got nothing for and had incredibly uncomfortable areas to sit/stand. I received no food as advertised and the free drinks were a joke. The worst part of it though was late in the evening my brother stopped by to say hi and they asked us to leave even though the area was less than 10% full. Understand he did not pay for coming into the area, but the waitresses/waiters need to be given some flexibility to turn their head the other way and let him stay for the hour unless the area was packed. If they want to demonstrate care about customers and build loyalty then experiences like I had need to be corrected. Getting essentially zero value for the $161 should make them embarrassed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
staff was very accommodating and helpful. arrived late gave us an upgraded room for the rest of our stay as hotel was full