Ratings based on 21,944 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, B.C.

The Mirage met all expectations!

Posted May 30, 2017
Upgraded one level and loved the room! We had some of a view of the strip but noise was never a factor. The furnishings were new, everything clean and well kept. The only down-side: no fridge for our own use. But, we didn't come to stay in the room so it wasn't too inconvenient for 2 adults. Their goal is to part people from their money and the pleasant room for a good value made it a bit easier. However, extra charges add up quickly, so be prepared. And, be prepared to walk to see the strip! Grand scale hotels take up a lot of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good experience

Posted May 29, 2017
Great hotel. Central location. Awesome pool area. Room was clean and good size. Hotel staff was very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Overall okay. Dated decor, bathrooms. Room smelled, casino wasn't great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
We loved our stay , friendly staff. Location is great. We will definitely stay here next time we are in Vegas .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boys night out

Posted May 28, 2017
Went to Vegas with friends and one of them turning 40-year-old, stayed at the mirage in Las Vegas was very nice restaurant at the heritage awesome food went clubbing at Oak one, overall was a great trip hotel staff was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location

Posted May 28, 2017
Location was great. The bed was the most comfortable bed we ever slept in. Got in Vegas early and were able to check in right away. Great place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OFallon, IL

Located almost right in the middle of the strip.

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Location and alot of extra ammenties right there at the hotel.
Cons: n/a
Location: Lots of things.
Loved the location and easy access to almost everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted May 27, 2017
My fiancé and I came to Vegas for our wedding and stayed at the Mirage. We have nothing but compliments regarding our stay. The hotel staff was always courteous and friendly. Our room was always cleaned each day. The hotel was easy to get around without getting lost like some of the bigger hotels. The access to the strip was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB Canada

Nice hotel, that's showing its age.

Posted May 27, 2017
This is a great hotel, that's got some age issues that affect its comfort. Like the shower handle assembly that was literally falling apart. Fantastic pool, with lots of palm trees for shady spots. Poor box office staff and the concierge isn't much better. Helpful bag and taxi stand staff though. Tom Coliccio's steakhouse was a major disappointment with grotesque serving sizes, but well prepared food (but not exceptional). Beautiful atrium and gardens; an overall wonderful feel to the hotel. Final note: they have dolphins in captivity, and one in particular for 24 years - very sad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Don't expect extras

Posted May 27, 2017
Nice enough, but think they could do alot better to entice people to want to come back for their next trip.