Ratings based on 21,725 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel clean & comfortable!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Room was great! Clean, spacious & comfortable!! But could use new shower head
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

easter weekend in vegas

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: stated above. Saw Beatles Love in the past and was thrilled.
Location: Great location. Have stayed at Bellagio in the past and this is less pretentious and I felt comfortable. Lots to do in the area.
early and quick check in. beautiful atrium and lobby. accomodating in restaurants. asked for very quiet room and was accomodated. Very comfortable beds. efficient airconditioning. staff very friendly in restaurants. quick check out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

check-in problems

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I had to wait a few hours after a long trip to check-in. It wasn't ideal! Plus, I couldn't use the mini-fridge; it was disconnected. I was told I had to pay electrical fees to connect the fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The Mirage has everything that you need for a great vacation!! We did have to leave a day early because a critical family emergency. We checked out at 8pm the night before our intended date of departure. I didn't expect anything but wish the hotel could have offered something for us leaving early for a n emergency at home. Awesome place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond, Ok

Nice hotel centrally located on the strip

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Hotel was nice, staff friendly and hotel had a great pool. You have to get to the pool pretty early to get a lounge chair tho
Cons: Not let people reserve chairs at the pool then leave for hours
Location: close walking distance to shopping and many shows nearby
We had a great time. There are many things to do and see
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Good and convenience

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: Charges of fridge were not accurate , have to improve on what guess do take from room and don't rely on sensors.
Great Location on the strip, Right across the The Venitian.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the middle of everything!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great stay! The hotel was comfortable, the staff was great and hotel was in great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
No major complaints really except no coffee makers in the room, but this seem to be the same at all hotels. Hotel was in a good location, in good condition, check in-out was easy but it was unfortunately an extremely long walk from the lobby to the guest elevators. It's a little awkward walking through the casino with your luggage but again, I think a lot of the other hotels are the same. Room was nice, comfortable and updated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mirage lack's respect & appreciation for customer.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Cons: Your buffet was not as good as I remember it having been. Looked and tasted "wilted" "Love" - saw it 10 years ago - changed - was not for the better
Am used to spending in Vegas - in your restaurants, in your casino etc. But I really have a problem when I found out you actually monitor how many times I opened the stocked refrigerator in the room and then wanting to charge me for it.. (Any other monitoring of MY room I should know about?) I had a sandwich that had mayonnaise on it so I wanted to keep it cold. Because there wasn't enough room in the "stocked refrigerator" - I wound up throwing it away rather than paying an obscene amount (more than the sandwich cost me) to have you roll in an additional frig. Something as simple as keeping MY bottles of water of other beverages cold would have been appreciated. And no coffee maker or microwave in the room. I carry my own tea bags because they are not sold anywhere other than where I buy them. Would have been nice to have been able to have a cup of tea while in the room. I understand you want to profit from your business and I'm sure you do. You already charge a daily fee for "resort" weather or not it is ever used (I don't). Just waiting for you to charge extra for having a bed because I weigh over some certain amount - bed wear by the pound ! One just gets tired of being seen as a source of more more more $$$ and not being treated in MY room with respect and appreciation. I will not stay in your hotel again and I will not recommend your hotel. You have forgotten the little things that make a guest feel appreciated and welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Great hotel with great pools

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Pools, food, location
Cons: Check in was very slow. Not enough staff at the check in counter.
Location: Cents strip. Close to shopping at forum shops and fasion show mall.
Wife and I spent 5 nights here recently and had a great time. Loved the pools and the great selection of restaurants within the resort. The location is awesome, right in the heart of the strip and walking distance to many other resorts. We'd stay here again