Ratings based on 22,091 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Great hotel with amazing pool. Also has adult pool, where women can go topless
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel on the main strip

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Great sized rooms that were clean. Friendly staff and good places to eat. Prices are high but in line with the rest of the Vegas strip. Great sized pool and sunbed area but could have done with some parasols for shade at times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The Mirage had clean and modern rooms. The elevator to get to your rooms is very far from the lobby though. The pool is very well kept and staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

The new rooms on the 12th floor are amazing

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Our room was beautiful. New stay well room on the 12th floor was clean, bed was very comfortable and it was so quiet! Loved our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dfw

nice hotel close to my friends and family.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: the room was nice
Cons: clearer instructions on the buffet with room
Location: we walked thru all the shops.
I could walk to friends that were staying nearby n enjoy the sites
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but can get expensive

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Mirage is a great hotel that has been there for years. It is overall nice with clean comfortable rooms. The main issue I had was the cost of everything. You book the room which sounds reasonable at first but then you have room tax, resort fee, resort fee tax, and now parking fees. All told that room you booked is now almost double the initial rate a night. This is not taking into account the money you will end up spending while staying at the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delavan Illinois

good hotel in the middle of the strip

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Was really excited about first Vegas experience and was not disappointed !!! Loved everything !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

🤘🏼

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Really nice hotel and room. Helpful staff. Restaurants were good too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Overall stay was beauty. Little challenges on stuffing But I would recommend this to my friends and families
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hot Vegas!!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Mirage pool area large and tropical.
Cons: Be prepared for high food prices in Las Vegas.
Location: Centered on strip. Easy walking when temperatures are agreeable. Walgreens located across street.
Temperatures ranging between 110-117 degrees, but still had a great time. Locals friendly and helpful. For gamblers, and who isn't if visiting LV, try casinos off strip for improved odds.