Ratings based on 19,597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Absolutely loved our stay at the mirage and will return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Cons: no smoking in rooms
We had a very nice time. hotel was very clean. the pools are amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Awesome Hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Having a refrigerator that could be used would be helpful.
Location: Convenient to TI next door, Venetian and Caesars. Walgreens and CVS nearby. Secret Garden is on site and well worth seeing!
Every aspect of the Mirage is first class! Lovely rooms, amazing restaurant options, shopping, great room service food, gorgeous pool and amenities to choose from. I have been to Vegas many times, stayed in several various hotels and would definitely choose Mirage again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the middle of everything

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very good location. Very clean and comfortable. Seems like a great location close to most everything on the strip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Good hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Stayed July 19th with family and had a fun time. Hotel room remodel was nice and the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zacatecas

viva las vegas !

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: la fachada del volcan es una locura !!
Cons: quizas ya remodelar un poco la entrada
Location: el restaurante de adentro de los sanwiches deliciosos, los delfines que tiene adentro asi como la atraccion de los tigres blancos y muy cerca de todo
estuvo fabulosa la alberca esta hermosa, los cuartos muy comodos, todo remodelado, las areas limpias, quizas un poco obscuro los pasillos, los restaurantes deliciosos y muy bien situado en la calle principal de las vegas cerca de del shopping, los mejores hoteles para los shows, buenos restaurantes la gente muy amable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

I was very disappointed with the mirage in Vegas.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything very disappointed.
Location: Ok
We had to sit around the front desk waiting for our room hours after check in. We got to the room and everything that was in the room was an extra charge. We needed to use the fridge and it was locked, I called the front desk and they told me we had to pay an extra 25$ per night for the fridge. Then we had to give them a 100$ deposit and they told us they would refund that amount it just was a fee they charged everyone then refunded it the next day. Well we didn't get it refunded and not only that u can't call and talk to anyone about the mistake u have to email them. Well we never got an email back or our payment back. So our hotel room costed over 300$ for one night. Never going to recommend this hotel or ever return to it either. Very dissatisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great lava show. Awesome spot on the strip. Even though cheap on Expedia be sure to calculate those extra fees.. RESORT FEE 30/NIGHT AND VALET 18/NIGHT on top of fee found here!! Pool is nice and service is on point!! Everybody was right there when u need them anywhere in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Easy & Teen Friendly

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Second time I have stayed here with my teen. This trip was a mother-daughter one... we loved lounging at the pool and grabbed crepes one morning that were fabulous. We also ate at Cravings- the buffet, which is consistently good. Saw the Beatles Love show last year- it was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

excellent hotel to navigate

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The staff was so helpful and pleasant.
Cons: I would improve the outdoor restaurant by the pool. It's convenient but I thought that it stopped selling food too early.
Location: right in the center of attractions, could not get any better.
The mirage hotel was awesome. The ease to navigate the hotel especially with children was extremely helpful. The pool was just perfect.