Ratings based on 20,791 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Hotel was clean n nice, a little dated

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Was nice that they catered to NFR and cowboy christmas goers, had lots of shuttles back n forth with no waiting. Excellent dining options with fabulous food. Daughter got a tattoo at starlight tattoo. Did the dolphins and secret garden with the kids...something for everyone and in a great location in middle of strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fairfax, va

Great Hotel and Casino! 5 Stars!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
We had a great time here. The whole experiance was great from check in to check out. We upgraded to a suite and it was amazing. Would highly recommend it. All the staff was very nice and talkative at the table games. Food was great as well! I would for sure go back to the Mirage. It's right in the middle of everything we needed! Nicely done!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy,in need of improvement,better places to stay

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Cons: Room in need of improvements, bathroom, t.v.stand, main door loose worn out. Not only our room but others on the west wing. Needs sound proffing
Not what we expected from this hotel. Next door and across the street are overall better values.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Not worth the cost

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: It was located in vegas. I like vegas. That's about the only thing I like about the hotel. I won't be coming back. Many better options on the strip!
Cons: Cleanliness. State of repair. Blood stain removal.
Location: It's on the strip. You can figure it out.
I was charged over $300 per night for a hotel worth about $125 a night IMO. The shower handle was broken. There were blood stains on my sheets. There was someone else's hair on the floor in the bathroom. There was mold along the corners of the shower/bath.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Hotel is very nice everything is on the grounds

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We had a very nice time wish there was an indoor pool also didn't expect all the small children families there first time to Vegas and didn't know their trying to turn it into Disney World....disappointed with that
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a good place on the Strip

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Our only issue was that it was smokier than usual. Check the filters.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

in the middle of everything

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: near to everything
Cons: extra charges like use of fridge unexpected
Location: in the middle
good hotel at reasonable price. room was ok. clean and large
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi, India

Posted Dec 3, 2016
It is truly a resort and one of the best properties in las vegas, Not too big and not too small just right the size.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well situated on the strip

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Easy check-in, nice room and amenities, many in resort restaurants to choose from. Easy access to the strip and buses. Multiple check out options. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seatle, WA

Great hotel for families.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We stayed here with our 13 and 10 year old boys. They enjoyed Beatles Love, the wildlife sanctuary, pool, and great food options (California Pizza Kitchen, buffet, frozen yogurt. etc.). We also walked across the street to visit the wax museum. It was the perfect accommodation.