Ratings based on 21,923 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Don't expect extras

Posted May 27, 2017
Nice enough, but think they could do alot better to entice people to want to come back for their next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack, BC

Great location, very nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: The tropical theme inside and out, The room was beautiful and very comfortable. The view over the pool and strip was gorgeous. Amenities were great
Cons: Food at the buffet was not hot and dried out. Would be nice to have a second set of elevators at the end of the long hallways - very long walk.
Location: Central to everything, Walgreen's across the street with other restaurants and stores. Short trip, didn't get to go far this time.
Have been to Vegas many times, always wanted to stay here. Finally got the opportunity and thoroughly enjoyed it. We stayed here mainly to see two shows - so glad we did. The Beatles Love and Bill Maher were amazing and so much fun. Enjoyed buying a few souvenirs at The Beatles shop. The Mirage will be our "go to" hotel the next time we're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dearborn

Gettin' OLD

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: In one Mirage restaurant, The Pantry, I enjoyed the freshest food I have ever eaten in any restaurant in Las Vegas.
Cons: The other Mirage restaurants need to follow The Pantry's example - especially Cravings. Old food on the buffet there. Remodel the furnishings, carpet,
The Mirage has made very few updates in the 10 years since I've last stayed there. I'm not sure why I paid extra for using the hotel services on my bill, when all of the services are about 20 years old. Then I paid $24 for my Mojito at the pool - and I couldn't even get my souvenir Mirage plastic cup like I used to. If I'm going to be paying premium prices - I'm going to a new hotel on my next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Very accommodating, loved the location on the Las Vegas strip and the accessibility to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Will Definitely Return

Posted May 25, 2017
I went to Vegas with a friend for a girls getaway. Throughout our trip, we were constantly remarking how pleased we were with our hotel choice. It was the ideal location on the strip, had the perfect balance of luxury and relaxed atmosphere, the room was stylish yet comfortable, all staff were welcoming and went out of their way to help us... Overall, it was perfect for what we were looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

very nice

Posted May 25, 2017
Great location on strip, beautiful pool area, easy to navigate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very impressed

Posted May 25, 2017
Only booked a basic room for one night. It was amazing. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We'll be coming back to Mirage!

Posted May 25, 2017
The Mirage has: Great location Great valet parking Great staff Clean rooms Clean restrooms Penny machines! Shopping! Carnegie Deli
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted May 23, 2017
This is a great place to stay because it's in the middle of the strip and has good food! Tower room had good view of mountains. Definitely will recommend and return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: The rooms were a nice size, and clean
Cons: A coffee pot
It was fine, enjoyed ourselves, good view, nice pool.