Ratings based on 19,649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastvel Calfornia

Nice hotel by strip

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The staff was very nice .i asking get bigger room because I have some problem with small room and she upgrade with incriblell price . Thanks to Samantha the girl working By front desk 😀
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vegas trip

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Hotel room is comfortable as its big. However, it looked like it had not been cleaned for a while (bathroom, closet doors where dirty). On the bright side, the bed was super comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great place for average Joe's

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Rooms very clean, updated bathrooms
The mirage is a great place for those seeking a nice but comfortable atmosphere. This is not a top of the line swanky place meant for the extremely wealthy...but they could be comfortable here also. This is not a run- down budget resort either. We are average- Joe's who like a nice resort with options. The pool area is super and you can pay extra for quiet adult Oasis pool. Highly recommend! The casino is my husband and 21 y.o. son's favorite....and they checked out a lot of them. Food is average resort prices...which means $25 breakfast. Beers ~$9. You can get cheaper drinks at Casino Royale... $1 Michelob Light, $2 Bud Light right across the street. CVS within walking distance. Great location. Also recommend the Beatle's Cirque de Soleil show.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Went on a honeymoon and decided to stay here. Wasn't too sure bout the hotel because it was my first time staying but I was surprisingly happy bout it. Great staff, friendly and helpful. 1 oak night club was awesome. Buffet was excellent. Great view. Quite and peaceful sleep. Rooms were always cleaned. Very cool shows their. Really have nothing bad to say about it. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We have a wonderful vacation we love the pool and buffet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

Centrally located

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel was very comfortable. May find surprises in the drawers since I don't think house keeping isn't checking, but lucky for us it was just plastic bags. Room size is great, very spacious. Only wish was the bathroom could be bigger. Great lighting for getting ready. The staff is very accommodating and made the Mirage a pleasure to stay at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

In the middle of everything good!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great food in the Pantry restaurant and the Stack!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Hotel is one of the nicest ON STRIP.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Unfortunately we experienced a humid/damp feeling and smelling room because our air was working at like 40-50%. The hotel was at 100% capacity so little they could offer other than sending up technicians. It was looked at (repaired) three times and still no luck. When we walked in from hallway, it smelled of basement and hallway was much cooler. Total bummer. So weird but rest of hotel was soooo good. Housekeeping and wait staffs were excellent and girls in m life were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g wisconsin

Nice and friendly hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Clean and friendly hotel with lots of food choices.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not recommend

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I was very disappointed i supposed to have a premium view Room and my view was the rooftop of the buildings and the pool