Ratings based on 22,069 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Excellent view!!! Pool could be cleaned a bit better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvement

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Stayed at better before. Shower head horrible , room wasn't bad. Early morning construction ruined everything. Enjoyed the garden with dolphins and tigers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location & nice pool.

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Cons: Almost all the other hotels don't have the perfume smell pumped into the casino. They could do without this!!
Great location with almost everything you need in walking distance. I found two issue with this hotel: 1. The Casino has a very strong perfume smell. They pump it through the vents so you can't escape it. If you have any scent allergies avoid this place! 2. On the weekend it is hard to get a chair by the pool. This is very frustrating as you can't tell if the chairs aren't being used or if people just left their towels there. (Just from watching, I would guess about 25% are towels that were left and chairs not being used!) They need to find a way to monitor this and maybe have someone removing the towels once they see chairs aren't being used.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: it was just ok
Cons: offer at least some perks or free amenities
Location: convenience store thank goodness. other less expensive places to eat and shop
just ok so so over priced. not worth the money had to eat, shop and play outside the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berea, KY

Nice hotel and right in the middle of all of the a

Posted Jun 11, 2017
We had a lot of fun, but be prepared tho WALK. I recommend getting the monorail 24 hour pass for all of the days you are there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

This is the worst hotel on the strip

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Long story short, I will not stay in this again even if offered for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb location & price

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Staff were great, buffet was lovely and it's nice to stay in a hotel in such a great location that isn't a huge hotel like caesars as you get to know your way around easily and get to know the dealers and staff etc. Highly recommend as a snip of the prices of the other hotels in the same location. Top work Mirage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Jun 10, 2017
It is close to the Treasure Island, Caesar, Venetian, Wynn, etc............ The hotel was full so it was nosy in the casino, but quiet at night. We did not use the minibar or room service, but had their buffet every day, with unlimited beer and wines. Enough food choices and some really good small pastries. The swimming pool is nice, with a cascade, a path around it and you can get chairs in the shade of palm trees. This time the Secret Garden was disappointing, one of the large basin was empty, dolphins training limited, and the lions and tigers were all sleeping. Last time was much better with dolphins jumping and playing. But a good stay. I would go again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: casino
Cons: the management,
the front desk manger was rude , and not understanding, they did not open my mini bar for 36 hours , the room service was bad, I had to go down in the morning to have coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel in central location

Posted Jun 9, 2017
This was the eighth time I had stayed at The Mirage. It's not the most elegant or glamorous of the hotels on the Strip but it's location means that it is easy to access those places I want to visit and is sufficiently comfortable and has the necessary facilities to make the stay an enjoyable one