Ratings based on 21,915 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Very accommodating, loved the location on the Las Vegas strip and the accessibility to everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

very nice

Posted May 25, 2017
Great location on strip, beautiful pool area, easy to navigate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very impressed

Posted May 25, 2017
Only booked a basic room for one night. It was amazing. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We'll be coming back to Mirage!

Posted May 25, 2017
The Mirage has: Great location Great valet parking Great staff Clean rooms Clean restrooms Penny machines! Shopping! Carnegie Deli
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted May 23, 2017
This is a great place to stay because it's in the middle of the strip and has good food! Tower room had good view of mountains. Definitely will recommend and return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: The rooms were a nice size, and clean
Cons: A coffee pot
It was fine, enjoyed ourselves, good view, nice pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible blackjack rules. Had to go elsewhere to p

Posted May 23, 2017
Nice pool area. Poor and expensive food/drink service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice hotel, enjoyed our stay

Posted May 23, 2017
We had a nice stay overall. The pool area was large enough to accommodate the weekend rush, the hotel was very well maintained, and it was located near affordable shopping. We didn't have any issues during our stay. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Best Hotel Ever!

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Everything, from the pool, rooms, interior/exterior decorative theme, etc.
Cons: The check-in process can be a little quicker.
Location: You're super close to everything, walking distance for food, events, clubs, etc.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Las Vegas, perfect location and lots to offer. Its a gorgeous hotel, feels like you're in a tropical location like Jamaica or Cuba. The rooms are spacious, clean and beds are super comfortable. The ambience of the hotel is incredible, the casino is massive and lots of places to eat. The pool is gorgeous, the waterfalls make the whole place so beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Hotel Is Incredible

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Everything from the pool, restaurants, environment, etc. Absolutely no complaints.
Cons: The check in process could be a little quicker.
Location: You're super close to the other hotels/clubs/restaurants along the strip so within walking distance we can do basically anything.
The hotel is absolutely gorgeous, very clean and so much to do! I would love to stay at this hotel again in the future. It felt like you were in a tropical location, lots of waterfalls, trees, etc. The ambience was awesome, the rooms were spacious, clean and beds were super comfortable.