Ratings based on 11,141 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Vegas in the Heart of the Strip

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Location: This hotel is right across from the Venetian, the Flamingo, and the Wynn/Encore. Next door are Treasure Island and Caesar's Palace.
Everyone at this hotel was outstanding. The bell hops, front desk staff, concierge, and housekeeping were all terrific. We got an upgrade for our wedding and had a huge suite we could use to host parties for our guests. We had an excellent view of the volcano and we would all run to the window when we heard it going off. The Beatles Love is an excellent show and there are a half dozen great restaurants right in the hotel. The pool that is open in winter is small but heated. We had a fabulous time and highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
One night stay; we don't smoke but the ventilation in the casino area needs improvement. Many smokers and it smokes you out after a while. Being there in January made it worse since no doors to the outside were open.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Ok room for the price

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: It was a good size room for 2 people. We had a decent view of the city. The taxi stand made it convenient to catch a ride to anywhere in town.
Cons: See above
Location: The location was just as good as any hotel in Vegas.
It ws a decent room, but there are many opportunities for improvement. The room could have used a refridgerator, other than the mini bar. A mini microwave woud have made the stay much more convenient. It would have been nice to have a coffee pot to make coffee in the mornings rather than relying on The Pantry to deliver a large box of expensive coffee. We had to have hotel security open our room door for us twice because our keys wouldn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Excellent service will definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton,ab

amazing customer service

Posted Jan 18, 2017
After a long day of travelling, we arrived at the front desk and were greeted with a friendly smile from Messi. She was very informative, made it easy to check in, and gave us the positive energy that snowballed throughout our stay to make our experience very memorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Good size room. Comfortable beds. No fridge in room, that was disappointing. We loved The Still, and Pantry for food and drinks. We got 2 free buffet meals from Cravings included with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Great buffet & shops

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Beautiful place. Close to many attractions. Busy hotel. Doors slam and walls are thin. No coffee maker in standard room. Room service will not bring u hot water. Otherwise, I woulda given a 5star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location and room size.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The Mirage is close to everything on the strip. The rooms were bigger than I expected and recently updated. The bathroom was small like your standard hotel room but it was nicely updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Centrally licated

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Comfortable room. I always stay at this hotel when I come to Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Had a great time. The room was clean and comfortable. However noise from hallway carried directly into room so we were awakened several times a night by loud voices in the hallway.