Ratings based on 20,778 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Hotel is very nice everything is on the grounds

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We had a very nice time wish there was an indoor pool also didn't expect all the small children families there first time to Vegas and didn't know their trying to turn it into Disney World....disappointed with that
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a good place on the Strip

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Our only issue was that it was smokier than usual. Check the filters.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

in the middle of everything

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: near to everything
Cons: extra charges like use of fridge unexpected
Location: in the middle
good hotel at reasonable price. room was ok. clean and large
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi, India

Posted Dec 3, 2016
It is truly a resort and one of the best properties in las vegas, Not too big and not too small just right the size.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well situated on the strip

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Easy check-in, nice room and amenities, many in resort restaurants to choose from. Easy access to the strip and buses. Multiple check out options. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seatle, WA

Great hotel for families.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We stayed here with our 13 and 10 year old boys. They enjoyed Beatles Love, the wildlife sanctuary, pool, and great food options (California Pizza Kitchen, buffet, frozen yogurt. etc.). We also walked across the street to visit the wax museum. It was the perfect accommodation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best of the best!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: We love this hotel not just like it!
Cons: Can't really think of any to be honest.
We have been coming to Las Vegas since 1989 and have stayed at several hotels. The Mirage has always been the best hands down! From the staff, to the food choices, to shopping and the gambling is great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pool was closed!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: It was the center of the strip
Cons: Needs to be renovated and cleaned
The hotel is worn. The place is dirty and needs a renovation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mirage

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location on the strip
Cons: Price seems high for an aged hotel.
Location: On the Strip, well located for everything.
Standard service. Room is fine. Commodity are good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perto de tudo

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Lindo hotel com excelente ubicacao em uma linda cidade com um belo circo e zoológico,casino,funcionarios muito atenciosos,praticamente 24 horas de alegria e lazer