Ratings based on 31,330 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cp Texas

Anniversary Trip

Posted May 26, 2017
The rooms were a disappointment. Bed was comfortable but the noise from the constuction at the pool area was so loud and it started between 6-7am. No coffee maker so to get a morning cup some one had to get dressed and go down and stand in line at Starbucks. Never less than 30 minutes for that first cup. Casino is very small. Had expected more since we had stayed there several years ago and were very satisfied. Remodel not successful. Sorry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: everything
nice room very clean and quiet friendly front desk Easy check in and out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nickel and Dime Expenses Ruin Stay

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Access to the strip
Basic cost of room was fine but the requirement to pay a separate "Resort Fee", separate "parking fee" , 3 times the cost of Starbucks for a simple cup of coffee, let alone twice the price of a restaurant cocktail (I thought this was Vegas where they made money on gambling). If you want to charge that much fine but be VERY up front about it so customers can make a choice. Ended up going to a Hilton hotel 1/2 mile off the strip; free parking, free dinner/breakfast and a shuttle to the strip. Rome was actually nicer. If that is the cost of being on the strip I don't recommend it. Been to Vegas a number of times (admittedly its been a while since my last trip). While the strip is a great place with the abundance of shuttles and other transportation staying elsewhere is a better deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the strip near everything

Posted May 26, 2017
It was a nice the only thing I was upset about was outdated room and pool was closed everything else was great staff stores courtesy services
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to a lot of action but one of the worst

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: everything
the worse experience we have had at a hotel---they even charge a facilities charge when there are not facilities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction!

Posted May 25, 2017
We paid for an upgraded room w/view & even asked at checkn if we had a good view. Our view was of the construction pit & dirty windows. NO pool at hotel & were not aware at booking. This was 1st time in vegas and extremely unhappy with hotel, won't stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on strip.

Posted May 25, 2017
Disappointed about pools being out of commission only day before we arrived, but alternative was great. Other party would have liked hot pot in room for tea or coffee. I would say it's an average hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Terrible
Not very good Location,hard to get too,over 1 hour from airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Nice hotel, but doesn't follow it's own procedures

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice bed for a hotel, with lots of pillows, room was as clean as I could probably expect from a room in vegas (there was a mystery stain on the carpet). The room says all over that they would like to help save water with the towel system, on the ground means I want a new towel, on the bar means I will reuse. Well everyday we were given new towels even though we hung them up. We even told the maid twice that we didn't need our room cleaned (as there's no do not disturb sign for the door) but she did every time. Just feels like a waste. Not that it's a bad thing or a complaint, just don't say one thing and do another.... front desk staff were very cut and cold, when discussing the resort fees and deposits at check in and check out they were quick to get there backs up when asked simple questions, as it seemed I was being charged twice and just wanted some clarification. Rest of the staff were happy and friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: It was a pretty good price for the location and room.
Cons: The service definitely needs to be much faster.
Location: There were many things to do near by as it is located on the strip.
The hotel was okay. The rooms were pretty clean, however we did find two moths in the room prior to us going in. It is close to most places are the strip so the location was pretty good. The service was quite slow at times. Our cups were not replaced as the room got cleaned and when asked for new ones they came extremely late. To reach the front desk via room phone took forever. It was quite the slow service. It was also a little hard to have fun as any music (not very loud) played after 11pm was met with complaints. Overall the experience was okay but I would not stay here again.