Ratings based on 27,343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay in..

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Just keep eye on people smoking in room. Found Cigarats buds on floor by window. On the 26th floor in one of those rooms..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chan

地點好,方便!但房間連雪櫃,茶壺,杯也沒有!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
位置佳,但房間的設備一般,連雪櫃也沒有!水壼也沒有,除了泳池,其他設施不足,有待改進!職員服務快速,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frisco, Tx

Hotel Jacuzzi experience and hall cig smoke smell

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Kids of all ages were hoarding the jacuzzi unmonitored by lifegaurds and/or missing parents. We seen 4-7 year olds toss over 20 seethru plastic cups into the water that folks end up running into or stepping on. We watched kids play with 3 dozen cups on outside of pool, rubbing them in dirt, etc. And then watch them put these same cups into the cup holder sleeves for other unknowningly to use for water.... We told the hotel staff so they could action discarding them. Crazy!! Long story short is that kids are left at jacuzzi tub unmanaged by hitel staff and left alone on their own by parents, although pool policy would state otherwise Hotel hallways had presence of cigarette smoke smell, terrible smell for those of us that were hoping on a smoke free room/hallway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south wales

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: excellent hotel clean very spacious definatly stay there again
Cons: nothing
Location: hotel is execellant location improvements have been made at the front of the hotel since the last time I visited vegas very pritty
execelant holiday second time for me to visit vegas may visit in future again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Good locality, older but comfortable

Posted Jul 21, 2016
No issues, room always cleaned on time. Food hall in need of makeover
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great! Stayed there because of UFC and total worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel is just ok. Rooms are very noisy from neighboring doors closing and bathroom noise. Walls not sound proof. Cleaning staff very friendly. Good location, will be good place to stay once the hockey team arrives. Street area will be alive with activity between New York New York and this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Roomso are big but has no tea or coffee facility and fridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice hotel. Clean and central. The best part is everything on the strip is accessible from this hotel location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Long lines, bell hop scratched our car, food court was expensive and food was very bland. Casino was ok, nothing special. Room was very basic, nice view, but I paid for it. Had to buy a raft in order to float in lazy river. 25$ ?!? No thanks. Just absolutely nothing special at this hotel. Way better ones to chose from on the strip.