Ratings based on 31,339 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
The beds were amazing..beautiful hotel loved the buffets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Good standard hotel

Posted May 28, 2017
the hotel was nice, nothing fancy about my room as it was a standard run of the house room but it provided everything we needed. The check in was super quick which was surprising. I was expecting to wait in line for an hour at check in but they had an employee directing people to the next available window and it went by really fast. Mobile check out was super fast and easy as well. Overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, close to other casinos

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Closeness to strip
Cons: Nothing at this time
Location: Other casinos/hotels.
I would stay again. Liked it being on the strip. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Offers the essentials.

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Liked location and price. They give you a $50 food and beverage credit for restaurants located in the Hotel. There is a good choice of places to sele
Cons: Carpets and bathroom fixtures are old
Location: Located on the Strip with easy access to other places of interest.
Have stayed there before. Friendly staff. Rooms are simple but comfortable, especially the bed.Perfect place if you are not looking for luxury.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
excellent staff, extremely helpful and welcoming. convenient strip location. however, the hotel is in progress of renovation and the resort portion was not available for use. but Monte Carlo made sure that MGM grand and mandaley bay resorts were accessible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Annoying construction site nearby

Posted May 27, 2017
The hotel and the room itself is as I expected. However, there is a construction site right down our window and I started working very early in the morning. That was very annoying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel with little to do.

Posted May 27, 2017
The staff was helpful. The room was very old and unlike most hotel on the Strip, there was very little to do in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Very enjoyable. Will return. Liked the all day buffet for one price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Hotel was ok. Clean. Not as much activity as some of the hotels and the pool was not available. Had to go to another hotel to use a pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very dated ,

Posted May 27, 2017
desperately needs revamping, very dated. Long way behind other LV hotels