Ratings based on 31,297 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: everything
nice room very clean and quiet friendly front desk Easy check in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the strip near everything

Posted May 26, 2017
It was a nice the only thing I was upset about was outdated room and pool was closed everything else was great staff stores courtesy services
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Terrible
Not very good Location,hard to get too,over 1 hour from airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Nice hotel, but doesn't follow it's own procedures

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice bed for a hotel, with lots of pillows, room was as clean as I could probably expect from a room in vegas (there was a mystery stain on the carpet). The room says all over that they would like to help save water with the towel system, on the ground means I want a new towel, on the bar means I will reuse. Well everyday we were given new towels even though we hung them up. We even told the maid twice that we didn't need our room cleaned (as there's no do not disturb sign for the door) but she did every time. Just feels like a waste. Not that it's a bad thing or a complaint, just don't say one thing and do another.... front desk staff were very cut and cold, when discussing the resort fees and deposits at check in and check out they were quick to get there backs up when asked simple questions, as it seemed I was being charged twice and just wanted some clarification. Rest of the staff were happy and friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: It was a pretty good price for the location and room.
Cons: The service definitely needs to be much faster.
Location: There were many things to do near by as it is located on the strip.
The hotel was okay. The rooms were pretty clean, however we did find two moths in the room prior to us going in. It is close to most places are the strip so the location was pretty good. The service was quite slow at times. Our cups were not replaced as the room got cleaned and when asked for new ones they came extremely late. To reach the front desk via room phone took forever. It was quite the slow service. It was also a little hard to have fun as any music (not very loud) played after 11pm was met with complaints. Overall the experience was okay but I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the strip

Posted May 24, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean, nice staff. Too bad their pool area is under renovation. Located just on the strip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Decent

Posted May 24, 2017
The hotel needs major updates on the rooms. Hall ways carpets stains
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Good location.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Not much but location.
Cons: See my above critique.
Location: Mandalay Bay, New York New York, and Aria are close.
The " upgraded" room we had was very dated and worn. The shower leaked and the toilet was loose, and the wallpaper was peeling. The buffet was almost $30 a person and was sub standard. I've been going to Las Vegas for 35 years and Plus, and even the old Four Queens downtown was nicer. The pool wasn't even open and it was mid-May. All in all a disappointment. I wouldn't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Dirty hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
The hotel was the dirtiest I have seen in years my first room was so bad I asked to be moved and next room was not much better. The spa tub is just a big bath tub they removed the jets years ago the hotel pool is closed so you have to go across to another casino all's I can say I do not recommend this hotel in any way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel good location

Posted May 24, 2017
Clean hotel good location. Staff very accommodating