Ratings based on 28,929 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel on the strip

Posted Dec 2, 2016
It was kind of hard to get in and out of if you went on the strip by car, but there was a nice back way to get into this hotel. Definitely in a good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel located in the middle of the Strip.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I've stayed there twice already and I've like it both times so far. Will stay there again to cornfim I like it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Nice hotel close to the Strip and shops.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great hotel location and choice for budge travelers. The bathroom is clean but could use a bit of improvement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel quiet and not so crowded

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I came in an hour and a half early from my check in but I was allowed to get to my room for no extra charge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Good location. Just don't know why Resort Fees, in the late fall the Pool is closed nothing extra going on.
Cons: The rooms could be updated, larger sink in the bath room.
Location: Very easy to get around, you can always buy a pass for the Dunce Bus, which is good for 24hrs and only cost $8.00
Really nothing to write about, the weather in November is COLD. I've been to Las Vegas many time my experience is always good. Won't go again in November that's for sure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Two Day stay

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Wonderful hotel. I ate at the 800 degree pizza and at Dragon Noodle, both on the property, and loved them. At check in I chose to upgrade to a Monaco Suite, but once I saw the room it really didn't work for me, and the front desk was able to switch time to a standard room easily. The room was wonderful and I enjoyed my time there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with a great view.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Once I got there my check-in was at 3pm but I got to Vegas around 10 am, we went to check in early and surprisingly they had a room for us and the staff was overall very friendly gave us all the information we need. Definitely would reccomend to a friend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Cons: The hotel is getting older and is in need of some over all updates to keep pace with Jones.
Overall had a good time and would recommend a stay if you wish to experience the top of the Strip life at a quarter the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from qc

tres bon raport qualité prix

Posted Dec 1, 2016
belle hotel casino un peu petit consomation gratuit quand on joue mes pas de service meme avec gros pourboir tres propre sur la strip
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Renovation madness

Posted Nov 30, 2016
It would have been nice to know that the pool was under construction and we would be woken up at 8am by all the loud construction going on it was incredibly frustrating