Ratings based on 32,156 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Staff dedication to finding the best location for

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Great rooms and location that help our group to find what we were looking for to enjoy our stay in Las Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
It was nice ! Really comfortable! I liked that you could use different pools! Everyone was very friendly and when we requested more towels they didn't take long to get them to us
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: carpet kind a old and bumpy easy be strip 'cause ...
Location: ok
be careful when parking for check in' parking is expensive $20 park to check in and $10 per night with stay and also resort fee $42
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: wifi
Location: perfect
The only problem I found was the construction noise, it would be understandable if they started working after 9am, maybe 8am ... but no !!! at 6 am
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Less than impressive

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The checkin process is nightmarish and much more complicated than it needs to be. There was construction happening right outside our 3rd floor room. I found other people's trash and left over food on the floor. The tub dripped the entire time. We were supposed to have one king bed but received two queens. Overall it looks fun down, old and shabby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wait until construction is completed

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Wait until construction is completed before you stay here. Pools are down, fitness center is relocated to a tiny space and the construction noise begins around 6am weekdays and was very loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Under Renovation

Posted Jul 27, 2017
I was not aware the hotel was under renovation. We had to go to another hotel for the pool, which was not children friendly or family atmosphere. You couldn't float in the lazy river because ppl were standing are walking through it. It was over crowded! And I feel like I didn't get to enjoy what I spent my money for. Not a good experience for me and my family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jul 26, 2017
It would've been nice to get notice of hotel under construction . They give you a pass to use other hotel pools. Not the most cordial employees, TV was substandard on channel selection, & room was not as clean as expected
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Check in was nice and easy with the mobile option. My issue was with the construction. They were drilling and hammering in the room next to me at 6am! When I talked to the hotel staff, they offered little apology and said " oh they aren't supposed to start til 9" , and when I mentioned that the room wasn't cleaned during my two night stay, I barely got a response there. What am I paying for in a resort fee? For Some shifty Wifi that barely works I guess. This used to be one of my favorite places, but I was completely turned off this time around
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Room dirty. Furnitute old. White Towels look grayish. Carpet stained. Staff at front desk not professional