Ratings based on 27,319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the Strip

Posted Jul 23, 2016
That is a really nice hotel, you have a lot of stuff to do near by. Behind the hotel we have the Tmobile arena, in front is the MGM and next to it New York New York is located. I really liked it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Jul 23, 2016
For a few more dollars, next time we would stay at a much nicer place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cathedral city, ca

Centrally Located

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Stay started off a bit rough, but the staff was all friendly and they did attempt to make amends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I like the location of the pools, easy acess from your rooms. Casino just the right size. Rooms were fine. Staff was very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The only bad thing is all the children

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I had a great time. There was nothing wrong about the resort except for the children running around at all times. this resort has a wave pool that parents drop thier kids off at and go gamble. This pool is connected to all other pools and jacuzzi which means you will get inflatable rafts and toys in both. If you don't mind children this hotel is perfect for you but if you are looking for a more adult vacation it is not.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay in..

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Just keep eye on people smoking in room. Found Cigarats buds on floor by window. On the 26th floor in one of those rooms..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south wales

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: excellent hotel clean very spacious definatly stay there again
Cons: nothing
Location: hotel is execellant location improvements have been made at the front of the hotel since the last time I visited vegas very pritty
execelant holiday second time for me to visit vegas may visit in future again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great! Stayed there because of UFC and total worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel is just ok. Rooms are very noisy from neighboring doors closing and bathroom noise. Walls not sound proof. Cleaning staff very friendly. Good location, will be good place to stay once the hockey team arrives. Street area will be alive with activity between New York New York and this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Roomso are big but has no tea or coffee facility and fridge.