Ratings based on 31,319 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel with little to do.

Posted May 27, 2017
The staff was helpful. The room was very old and unlike most hotel on the Strip, there was very little to do in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Very enjoyable. Will return. Liked the all day buffet for one price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Hotel was ok. Clean. Not as much activity as some of the hotels and the pool was not available. Had to go to another hotel to use a pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very dated ,

Posted May 27, 2017
desperately needs revamping, very dated. Long way behind other LV hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Dirty and old hotel little casino and disappointing bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel, convenient location.

Posted May 26, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located to access other hotels near by, the tram located inside to hotel helps a lot with that. Down side of our stay was the noise from the construction that is going on the rear of the hotel. Another negative was our room was never cleaned, we had to call the housekeeping when we returned approx. 10pm, they did however came up within 30 min. to clean, inconvenient but o' well. The staff were all courteous and friendly. Will stay here again...when the construction is finished.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oceano, CA

Right in the middle of Vegas Strip

Posted May 26, 2017
It was a nice stay but they were under construction. Their pools were closed but offered free entry to MGM Grand and Mandalay Bay pools. The deal we got included 2 free buffet entries per day stay but you're not limited to just the Monte Carlo buffet. Aria is also included. Which I HIGHLY recommend. Better quality food. All in all, had a great stay. Cant wait for the finished projects. Ill return after.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: everything
nice room very clean and quiet friendly front desk Easy check in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the strip near everything

Posted May 26, 2017
It was a nice the only thing I was upset about was outdated room and pool was closed everything else was great staff stores courtesy services
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to a lot of action but one of the worst

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: everything
the worse experience we have had at a hotel---they even charge a facilities charge when there are not facilities