Ratings based on 13,733 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Cons: I gambled once there and the dealers were kind of rude, so we took our money to other casinos on the strip and never gambled there again.
I had an awesome time at this hotel. I will probably stay here every time I return to Vegas. The staff was nice, it was at the perfect spot on the strip and close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great staff, service, room cleanliness. Had a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Hotel was decent. Currently being renovated. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hicksville, OH

Las Vegas Vacation 2017

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: It's easy to get around! Wasn't overly crowded. Very clean rooms and staff was great!
Cons: Can't think of anything to change!
Location: The location is nice!
We stayed at the Monte Carlo this visit. We have stayed there before! It's a very clean hotel and casino. The staff was very accommodating! Our room was really nice. Only drawback was the view. There's construction going on right now. The workers started early morning and ended late afternoon. It didn't bother us at all! We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Very nice hotel staff was friendly close to restaurants and strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Nice place for the money, friendly staff, nice food options and really good location on strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Location, casino, buffet
Cons: The rooms condition.
Location: Excellent
The hotel is located in very nice location. The rooms of the hotel looking very old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Definitely needs updating

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: The plumbing fixtures. The furniture. We could have used a comfy chair for lounging as well
Location: Close to entertainment venue
They should take advantage of all the construction noise going on outside to update the rooms. They are very dated and the bathrooms need a redo soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long in the tooth

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Hotel rooms need a total refresh. Rooms and hallways are 70-80s style. There are better hotels on the strip for same or lower prices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WiFi kept cutting out

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Non smoking room
Cons: Smoke filled casino - (yuck). Long check in lines, lack of in-room WiFi service.
The free in-room WiFi was a big disappointment. I was there on business, (Really needed the WiFi) but it stopped working after the first day. Had to go to the offsite tech support people who got it working for another day and then it stopped again. Very frustrating.