Ratings based on 25,320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

It was a very nice hotel fast valet

Posted Feb 11, 2016
I liked how fast our bags arrived to our rooms, very satisfied. Hotel smelled very nice and looked very clean... except I wish you had more of your 5 dollar blackjack tables, I like to gamble but don't necessarily like to play the 15$ dollar ones. So that all I ask have more of the 5 table blackjack
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laranjal Paulista

pouca atenção da recepçao

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: da localização
Cons: a limpeza dos quartos mais cedo, um pessoal. mais atencioso nos pedidos feitos na recepção.
Location: boa
já estive por quatro vezes em Las Vegas então para mim so o hotel era novidade já que em outras vezes me hospedei em outros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Hotel facilities were good, but the room we got was OK, nothing great in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Older but comfortable and convenient

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: The location and reasonable price.
Cons: The décor was a little dated but clean and well maintained.
Location: Walking distance of many other hotels and attractions and had a convenient tram that ran regularly.
The Monte Carlo was an older hotel and the décor was dated but it was clean, the beds were very comfortable, it was within walking distance or many other attractions and the staff was friendly and helpful. It was very reasonably priced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu Az

casino was dirty.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: service at check in. I ordered 2 drinks at the casino and never got either. waitresses not very good service.
Location: mgm ufc fights
stood in line for 20 minutes to check in . There was only one gal checking in customers. 3 people in front of myself not happy waiting to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Battle Creek, Mi

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 9, 2016
I feel like this hotel is a good value for the money. It's nothing too fancy but it has everything you need and is reasonably located on the strip.The staff is top notch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burbank, CA

Good, clean hotel.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: most of the staff are friendly. Helpful and prompt. Room service was quick. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Cons: The casino waitresses tend to be rude and not too friendly. They often ignore you or forget your drinks if they don't see much of you gambling. Rude.
Location: CVS, Ross and a good Taco place at walking distance for those looking to buy something outside the pricey hotel items. $7 for a water bottle?!
We stay at this hotel every time we visit Las Vegas. It's affordable. Comfortable and most of the staff are friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

좋은 위치

Posted Feb 9, 2016
위치: 좋습니다. 걸어서 스트립 여행하기에 적절 룸: 냉장고도 없고 기본적인 것들이 없다고 보면 됩니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Gateway

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: bathrooms are dated and starting to show age
We choose the Monte Carlo based on past stays and location on the strip. It is a little dated but still nice. The staff is wonderful and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pismo Beach CA

Good hotel close to House of Blues

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: It was a quiet room and bed comfortable.
Cons: Flatter pillows and coffee in the room
Location: House of Blues. 800 degrees was excellent!
Nice to have the casino in the hotel and food! It would have been nicer to have coffee in our room.....;-(