Ratings based on 27,331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Good location very outdated The bathroom is disgusting with peeling walls and worn out carpet will not be staying here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On Las Vegas south strip

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pool area visited daily - only problem is there is No quiet area therefore forced to listen to loud rock music all day if you just wanted to sun bathe after a hectic night before. Meal and bar prices also too high. Otherwise everything you would expect of a quality resort hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, smokey casino.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The staff was super friendly and spa is great. We also loved our room. The main issue with this hotel is that the casino is, in my opinion, the smokiest one I've stayed at. Just walking through the casino is nasty and smoke filled. If that weren't the case, I'd stay there again for sure, but won't due to the smokey environment indoors. Particularly would not be good for children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Only issue was at check in. Was given key, checked in, went to room and it was occupied! Yikes! Thankfully no one was in room at the time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the Strip

Posted Jul 23, 2016
That is a really nice hotel, you have a lot of stuff to do near by. Behind the hotel we have the Tmobile arena, in front is the MGM and next to it New York New York is located. I really liked it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Jul 23, 2016
For a few more dollars, next time we would stay at a much nicer place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cathedral city, ca

Centrally Located

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Stay started off a bit rough, but the staff was all friendly and they did attempt to make amends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I like the location of the pools, easy acess from your rooms. Casino just the right size. Rooms were fine. Staff was very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The only bad thing is all the children

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I had a great time. There was nothing wrong about the resort except for the children running around at all times. this resort has a wave pool that parents drop thier kids off at and go gamble. This pool is connected to all other pools and jacuzzi which means you will get inflatable rafts and toys in both. If you don't mind children this hotel is perfect for you but if you are looking for a more adult vacation it is not.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay in..

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Just keep eye on people smoking in room. Found Cigarats buds on floor by window. On the 26th floor in one of those rooms..