Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

My Stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The manager Veronica was friendly and went out of her way to allow me to use the facilities computer to print my airline boarding pass.
Cons: The furniture and blinds could use updating
Location: I loved being across the street from Nellis AFB. As a retired AF Officer I spent a great deal of time on base which is the home of the Thunderbirds,
Upon entering my room I noticed that although comfortable suffered from age. The furniture although comfortable was outdated and scared from use. The shades really could be replaced as they are quite old and outdated. Venetian blinds would be a better choice that the slats currently being used/
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible. I have never stayed in a hotel where I felt so unsafe. The room itself was ok...not great, but sufficient. But the atmosphere was scary. There were sketchy people just hanging out outside all night. We ended up leaving at 3 in the morning and there people just hanging around outside. I was scared to walk to my car.
1 out of 5
by Patricia from Salt Lake City

FRONT DESK CLOSES at 10pm

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
We lost our stay because we assumed that like most hotels there would be night check in. We did not get a refund. We talked to the front desk on the phone and they wouldn't wait for us for 15 minutes. You book this hotel, you're gambling whether you get there in time. Welcome to Vegas.
1 out of 5
by Dorte

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty room. No elevator. More like an apartment building. Big rooms. Pool out of order. No black out curtains only vertical blinds.
1 out of 5
by Michael from Chicago

Not a hotel. It's sh**t. Don't stay here!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
It's not a hotel, people live their. It's a step above a ghetto. Or maybe it's a ghetto. If it's not the kids next door keeping you up, it's the A/C. Also, looks like somebody got shot in our room based on the looks of the carpet. Not to forget, you lie on two mattresses, both wrapped in loose plastic with a sheet directly on top of the plastic! Every turn wakes up the entire room. What a dump. Hotels.com shouldn't be affiliated with this place.
1 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kaycee

DONT STAY HERE

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely hated it would never tell anyone to go here its the worse and the staff is terrible worst experience of my life
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We request pillows and extra blanket we didn't ge

Posted May 3, 2016
We request pillows , blanket, and extra towels we didn't received anything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Receptionist was NOT very friendly.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Not very good. The rooms were dirty, and smelled like smoke. It was a Non Smoking room. People were playing loud music and talking very loud