Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Kenneth from San Dimas, CA

Very Disappointing; Will Not Use Again

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel looks fine from the outside, but very disappointing on the inside. Hotel check-in was fine with friendly staff. Room reeked of cigarettes, the carpet was badly stained and frayed. The couch was old and not very nice looking. Bed was ok, but the comforter was old. Everything about the interior was shabby and worn. The Wi-Fi was not free as advertised. $6.41 for 24 hours. Overall, very disappointing considering the cost. usually Hotels.com is right on, but not the case here.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan from Lawrenceville, GA

Good for what I needed

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
The pictures are very deceiving. Most guest live here as this place is more an apartment complex than hotel.
3 out of 5
by KUANWEI from Orange county CA

OK for 2 nights stay

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
good sub. place for busy las vegas strip, far but quilt
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

threadbare

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Inexpensive ... this hotel is way out of the way, very noisy because of the airport base, and really threadbare. There is plastic over the mattresses and just a sheet ... no mattress pad. The walls are thin, no blow dryer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

I would rather sleep under an overpass!!

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: The picture on the add..
Cons: Demo it and rebuild, at the very least clean the blood stains off the concrete...
Location: If you're carrying a gun you will fell less nervous.
Every time they cleaned the room we had to go get new towels. Ran out of toilet paper because it was never refilled during a 4 night stay. Took 20 minutes for the water to get hot to take a shower in the morning. It made me give a half star because it gets none in my book.
3 out of 5
by Susan from south eastern Utah

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
I had booked a week in advance w/another hotel and then it came up missing so I was very happy to find a 2 bedroom apt to rent for the night for my family AT THE LAST MINUTE. The weight room was good for my older kids.
1 out of 5
by Boyun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Larry from Utah

Scariest Place in Vegas

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
This place was one of the worst places I have stayed. Very dirty and lot's of suspicious activity and people around there.
3 out of 5
by jose

buena semana..

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
nos fue vien no tubimos ningun disgusto ni malas esperiencias y si si lo rrecomendaria :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolute WORST!!!

Posted Nov 10, 2015
This hotel was beyond disgusting!! The room smelled like cigarettes and cats. We didn't arrive until 2am from the airport and we were just too exhausted to leave. We slept for 6 hours (in our travel clothes.. Bed was hard as a board and there was no way I was touching those sheets with my skin) and left. The only positive was that the front desk staff was very nice and didn't give us any difficulties with canceling our reservation for the remainder of our stay. Do not stay here. Period.