Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Had traffic from LA. Late check in not so late!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Had traffic from LA. Called the hotel at 8pm to let them know we would be there by 10:30pm. The lady said the office closes by 10pm and know one would be there for our check in. So we would lose our room. This is Vegas! The city that doesn't sleep. So we ended up losing $95 and still had to find a motel on Thanksgiving weekend. If your traveling this might not be the hotel for you. Very disappointed!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This is not a motel !!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing !!!
Cons: Remove it from your advertising completely.
This complex is full time residency for welfare families, as in slum housing projects. Trash everywhere, with loitering all day and late into the evening. This facility should not be advertised with your company at all. This was SCARY !!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: staff improvement and major remodel.
Location: Just outide Nellis AFB, an I-Hop right around the corner and gas station on the corner.
Was more a temporary family residence then Motel. Too many children laying unsupervised. Room/suite was spacious and the furniture old, and the matress on the bds felt like sleeping on springs. Free wifi, bt was told I could only connect one devise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Not recommended

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Property is on the bus line, but we decided it was probably best that our vehicle didn't stay on the property without us.
Did not feel like a safe neighborhood and 'residents' of this extended stay facility were partying, bickering and making out on the walkways at all hours making it hard to sleep and intimidating to walk around. Found someone looking into the window where we had the blinds open just a tiny bit to let in some light. The room itself would have been doable, even though mattresses were not cushy in the least. The room was clean, but the property itself was not.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
We checked out an hour after ariving. We saw 3 people that looked like they were high as a kite. We saw someone with a gun walking around with what appeared to be a stolen radio/cd player.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We had a bad experience with live insects that crawl at night and noise neighbors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Quick stay

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The hotel suite was nice. It was clean. Only had one bathroom and the fan was loud. Bed was uncomfortable. Plastic under sheets. Alright for a quick stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

This is an Air Force Facility, not a hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Was lucky to arrive a bit before 10pm, otherwise would have lost ability ti check-in. This is a very poor facility - Air Force apartments, not a hotel - very dissapointing. Felt very unsafe and very umcomfortable beds; ruined carpets nd towels. Nothing like shown on pictures. Very noisy people who actually live there.... Would not return nor recommend, specially if you are traveling with family.
1 out of 5
by Bénédicte from Argenteuil

Déçu plus plus

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes arrivée assez surprise de la situation géographique 12 milles.. L accueil très moyen on nous demande un supplément.. Du prix déjà payer. La chambre très salle ( moquette douteuse..trace de moisie ds le bac à douche et contour très salle nous avons été prendre une autre chambre en ville digne d un hôtel.. Pire endroit de notre périple américain... J ai une vidéo des que je peu je l envoie.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inland Empire, CA

Disgusting hotel next to Nellis AFB, Nv.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing!!
Cons: Demolish hotel.
Location: more lousy hotels.
reserved a non-smoking room, was given a room which smelled like stale smoke. Cigarette burns on couch. Daughter and grandkids used pool, 2 cell phones were stolen from someone's table. Daughter left pool area. Because of distance driven to Las Vegas, stayed in motel one night, had a two day reservation. I was refused a refund for the second night, we did not want to spend another night in this ghetto hotel. Nellis Suites should be removed from Expedia's list of hotels to stay in Vegas. Also, over-priced!