Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We had a bad experience with live insects that crawl at night and noise neighbors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Quick stay

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The hotel suite was nice. It was clean. Only had one bathroom and the fan was loud. Bed was uncomfortable. Plastic under sheets. Alright for a quick stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

This is an Air Force Facility, not a hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Was lucky to arrive a bit before 10pm, otherwise would have lost ability ti check-in. This is a very poor facility - Air Force apartments, not a hotel - very dissapointing. Felt very unsafe and very umcomfortable beds; ruined carpets nd towels. Nothing like shown on pictures. Very noisy people who actually live there.... Would not return nor recommend, specially if you are traveling with family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inland Empire, CA

Disgusting hotel next to Nellis AFB, Nv.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing!!
Cons: Demolish hotel.
Location: more lousy hotels.
reserved a non-smoking room, was given a room which smelled like stale smoke. Cigarette burns on couch. Daughter and grandkids used pool, 2 cell phones were stolen from someone's table. Daughter left pool area. Because of distance driven to Las Vegas, stayed in motel one night, had a two day reservation. I was refused a refund for the second night, we did not want to spend another night in this ghetto hotel. Nellis Suites should be removed from Expedia's list of hotels to stay in Vegas. Also, over-priced!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

My Stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The manager Veronica was friendly and went out of her way to allow me to use the facilities computer to print my airline boarding pass.
Cons: The furniture and blinds could use updating
Location: I loved being across the street from Nellis AFB. As a retired AF Officer I spent a great deal of time on base which is the home of the Thunderbirds,
Upon entering my room I noticed that although comfortable suffered from age. The furniture although comfortable was outdated and scared from use. The shades really could be replaced as they are quite old and outdated. Venetian blinds would be a better choice that the slats currently being used/
1 out of 5
by Kaycee

DONT STAY HERE

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely hated it would never tell anyone to go here its the worse and the staff is terrible worst experience of my life
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We request pillows and extra blanket we didn't ge

Posted May 3, 2016
We request pillows , blanket, and extra towels we didn't received anything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Receptionist was NOT very friendly.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Not very good. The rooms were dirty, and smelled like smoke. It was a Non Smoking room. People were playing loud music and talking very loud
1 out of 5
by noe from San diego

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
La verdad no era lo que decia la habitacion camas muy duras,una sola televicion en sala en la cocina no habia ningun utencilio de cocina no habia plancha ni secadora de pelo el area no muy bueno