Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Bad Nights

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: kitchen, couch, free wi-fi
Cons: couch needs to be fixed and the surrounding aren't great help.
Location: Hotel location isn't the best in town. You can see a lot of crackheads around the neighboring locations.
When I saw the pictures of this place I thought it would be a good place to stay. It was close to the base and it had a small kitchen that would help me out. What I didn't imagine was there was going to be so many people walking around and passing by my window at all hours of the night. Some people live here month to month so for them its an apt complex which they make noise at all hours. I would see shadows walking by my window at midnight, noises and more shadows at 3, 4 in the morning. I thought to myself OK i'll deal with it. The bed was hard as a rock and kept falling because the wheels underneath would fall off. The small couch in the room was sunk in. All these things and yet I figured it's manageable. On my third night there I woke up with what I thought was a rash starting on my right arm. I figured maybe I scrapped my arm with something at work or touched something I wasn't suppose to. Rash was itchy and on Saturday morning I wake up and start getting my things ready when I realize there are bed bugs on my bag. That's when I figured it wasn't a rash but it was bed bug bites that caused my itch. Never again will I go back to this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Its was a good hotel. Nothing thats special, all in all its was a good hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Not Recommended, don't go for the okey-doke.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: There was nothing to like about this hotel
Cons: This hotel listing should be REMOVED from Expedia.com
This facility looks NOTHING like the pictures in the ad on Experia.com. The room was dingy, dirty carpet, lighting was not working in the room,very little lighting in the parking lot and on the grounds and had many "Street People" milling about on the premises. I was unable to stay at a place like it with my wife & daughters and would not stay there even if I was traveling alone. We were told on our way that this is an "Extended Stay Hotel". By the looks of things it is occupied by mostly low income families in North Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 10, 2015
到着24時過ぎを連絡したら、対応してもらった。 HertzのGPSで検索出来なかった。空軍目指すと良い。 エアベースの横なので夜暗い。 接触IC式の鍵だが最初反応せず、フロント対応してもらった。 階段が狭く、大きな荷物の時大変。 近くにwalmartがあるので、車の時便利。
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kyiv

Ok motel, near to Nellis main gate.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
It is an adequate motel, nothing special. Convenient location near Nellis main gate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsafe area

Posted Jul 30, 2015
I felt very unsfae at this hotel. Although, the staff was friendly, the hotel caters to temporary homeless families looking for permanent residence. There was a lot of foot traffic throughout the entire night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA


Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The entire place needs a make over.
Location: I was there 10 min tops and would not recommend anyone staying in this part of town.
This has been by far the worst 5 minute stay at any hotel. I was there 5 minutes and immediately walked out and requested a refund. This place was so filthy that I was fearful to touch anything. The couch was dirty with holes. The remote for the TV was full of dog hair and the springs from the bed were exposed where they could hurt someone. I was traveling with my family and there was no way I was going to allow my children to touch anything in that room. I'm appalled that Expedia would have this place rated as a 3 star hotel as that is very deceiving and definitely not true. Aside from that the place is located in one of the worst parts of Las Vegas. The staff did not give me any issues when i requested to check out which is why I gave them an "OK" rating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Nothing Good About It

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The front desk lady was very nice. That is the only good thing I can say about this place. It's very sketchy, it's dirty, it's noisy, the beds are terrible and I slept with "one eye open".
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Would not recommend this hotel at all

Posted Jul 13, 2015
First impression was not pleasant, parking lot was full of trash. The pool was closed for the weekend, hotel is next to an air force station. Unable to have a good night slept due to planes passing by late night and early morning. To top it off the couch in the room was full of stains.
1 out of 5
for Families
by April from RINGGOLD GA


Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Totally horrible I wouldn't stay if you paid me to. They worse experience i have ever had with a place. This is the slums totally horrible experience. Cant describe in words other than HORRIBLE