Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

I would rather sleep under an overpass!!

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: The picture on the add..
Cons: Demo it and rebuild, at the very least clean the blood stains off the concrete...
Location: If you're carrying a gun you will fell less nervous.
Every time they cleaned the room we had to go get new towels. Ran out of toilet paper because it was never refilled during a 4 night stay. Took 20 minutes for the water to get hot to take a shower in the morning. It made me give a half star because it gets none in my book.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from Utah

Scariest Place in Vegas

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
This place was one of the worst places I have stayed. Very dirty and lot's of suspicious activity and people around there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose

buena semana..

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
nos fue vien no tubimos ningun disgusto ni malas esperiencias y si si lo rrecomendaria :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolute WORST!!!

Posted Nov 10, 2015
This hotel was beyond disgusting!! The room smelled like cigarettes and cats. We didn't arrive until 2am from the airport and we were just too exhausted to leave. We slept for 6 hours (in our travel clothes.. Bed was hard as a board and there was no way I was touching those sheets with my skin) and left. The only positive was that the front desk staff was very nice and didn't give us any difficulties with canceling our reservation for the remainder of our stay. Do not stay here. Period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

有停车位

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
距离拉斯主街比较远,距离中国城比较近。房间不是很大,但有厨房,可以做饭。上网要另外付款。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert L from Phoenix, AZ

Disaster

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Things wrong with the room. 1) Numerous kids running around; 2) Occupants of rooms extremely noisy; 3) Same kids that were running around, climbing on and crawl under my Uhaul Truck. I had to chase them off; 4) Couch cushion in room had big tear in it; 5) All of the electrical outlets in the bedroom did not work. I tried to reset all of the breaker buttons on them with no success; 6) I had to call security twice to tell the kids and the parents to quiet down and stop climbing on my Uhaul ; 7) There were multiple full large bags of trash laying on the ground outside the ground floor rooms as well as trash on the ground ; 8) Room was extremely filthy inside; 9) Very outdated room, disrepair; 10) Both beds were extremely hard, and pillows worn out; 11) Barely any towels in the room; 12) For the price of what this hotel cost me for the worst stay of my life which was a little over $100.00, it does not even compare to an excellent room that cost $60.00. I have stayed at better hotels in Laughlin, NV for half the price; 13) When we checked out the following morning, I told the girl behind the counter that this hotel was the worst I ever stayed in, she just looked at me and didn’t even say sorry; 14) By the time we tried to get another hotel either by calling Hotels.com or calling directly to other hotels in the area, they were all booked up, did not get much help from either; 15) The worst of all, that I was extremely embarrassed for my wife would had to stay at this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
La verdad su personal es amable, pero ahí parecen departamentos y la mayoría de gente que vive ahí se ve muy sucia 😁
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, smoke/kids everywhere!

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness of the grounds/facility. Responsive customer service to simple request such as a t.v. remote replacement.
Location: Would NEVER stay in North Las Vegas EVER again. Far away from EVERYTHING and in a very low income part of town.
Grounds/facilities very dirty & dingy. EVERYBODY smokes. Wild kids running around uncontrolled all three nights we stayed. Remote control did not work on t.v. Asked front desk receptionist within 10-minute of checking in to replace it. Never got a replacement, nor a call or notification of an update on one. ANYWHERE for ANY price will be better than staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nikia from Los Angeles

family friendly

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
For a last minute booking the hotel was nice. It is one of the few hotels with two separate bedrooms if you're traveling with kids. Plus the kitchen was nice and allowed us to prepare meals and save some money. All in all don't let the bad reviews deter you.