Ratings based on 21,503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hôtel correct mais sans plus si l'on compare à d'autres hôtels de las végas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

G

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: There is a lot of places and things to do in the lobby.
Cons: The amenities in the room.
Location: That was great, there were many things to choose from restaurants, gambling, and stores.
This hotel, was not terrible but It did not meet my expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kid friendly hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
My family and I came in town for my sister's 21st birthday as well as the neighborhood awards. Although we came during an extremely busy week/weekend....the hotel staff and entertainment was great! I would say that the entertainment fit for both kids and adults. Definitely a hotel where you can travel with your children as well. Most of all I enjoyed how close the hotel was to everything in Vegas. Easy access to anything you wanted to do....clubs, other casinos, food, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Excellent location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Excellent location. A very busy, large hotel. A little jaded in places but clean with lots of amenities. Not the friendliest of staff. Very clean with all you need, overall a really enjoyable stay. Superb view of the Strip from our room. Pool was busy, lively and fun when we went but we got a lounger, not much shade in pm!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel overall. Room funiture needs a revamp

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Bedroom Furniture needs to be replaced as its old scratched. Bath amenities very plain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ny

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It was nice to be there but the room need more cleaning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This hotel has a lot to offer. There are lots of things to do in the hotel. Because this hotel has lots to offer, it is very busy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Stupendo fuori, le camere insomma

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: L'esterno
Cons: Le camere, grandezza e arredamento
Location: Posizionato sulla strip, non nella parte più centrale in assoluto ma cmq ok.
Bellissimo hotel stile NY, non manca niente, grattacieli, ponte di brooklyn, statua della libertà e anche montagne russe, davvero carino. Peccato per la camera, molto piccola e un pò triste, niente a che vedere con altri hotel di las vegas. Però per quello che costa va bene. Pulizia ottima. Parecchia coda al check in e per le valigie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NYNY is fine with me!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Had all the accommodations that I liked and needed. The size of the facility made it very easy to get around in and to get to the outside world.
Cons: Check-in had a line and maybe a few more at the desk would be helpful to speed the process up.
Location: Location is great. A short walk to anywhere, at least at the south end of the strip.
I have stayed at many hotels in Las Vegas. While this one is not the most luxurious, I would consider it more than adequate and would definitely recommend it and would stay there again. In fact, it meet or exceeded all of my expectations and needs for this vacation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Horrible service, rude staff.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The eateries shops were nice.
Cons: Staff needs more training.
Location: Location is great
There was trash left in the room from prior guests. There was a bug under the sink in bathroom. Tub was NOT draining properly. Parking is NOT free.