Ratings based on 23,816 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel okay location

Posted May 30, 2017
The food was excellent from the pasta to a simple eggsandwich awesome pizza, room cleanliness OK casino was a good layout no complaints finding a table or machine, overall a good place rooms just need a upgrade
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay in Vegas

Posted May 30, 2017
Rooms were well maintained and clean, staff were friendly and helpful. I love this hotel because there is so much to do here, great restaurants, bars and it's always lots of fun!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very good choice! Centrally located

Posted May 29, 2017
Everything was great except for the Americana restaurant! Terrible! We were disappointed and sfter returning our food (uneaten) we only received a refund for one of our meals! After expressing dissatisfaction to the manager directly, she offered us donuts! DONUTS! She should have refunded my $13 salad!! The spa was FANTASTIC! Best massage I have ever had! Rooms were very nice - front desk experience was timely and staff friendly. Highly recommend Breakfast at the lovely Il fornacio, service was superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2017
Stayed here recently and had a nice experience hotel was nice and room was spacious stayed in the park avenue room and had everything I needed it was clean and spacious food and drink was expensive but found this was the normal on the strip although this hotel was to the end of the strip it wasn't far to the centre which was a quick walk approx 10-15 mins walk overall I would recommend a stay here and be more the happy to return to this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Loved it great food and drinks good table games not to crowded
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with hidden costs

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Room features were big and comfortable.
Cons: Staff at front desk less busy and actually would be good if they seemed to care.
Location: Roller coaster, gambling, lots of things to see and do
All Las Vegas hotels have resort fees which they don't disclose, they are expensive and surprise costs. The hotel staff were too busy and just in a hurry to get to the next customer and were not very helpful with questions because they were too hurried. They stuffed up setting up my swipe card for my room so I had to carry heavy bags to the room and back down to get it fixed and the staff didn't even seem to care at all. Wouldn't recommend staff at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Weekday trip

Posted May 27, 2017
Was a great trip, the room got a little warm in the middle if the night that was probably the worse we experienced. NYNY is a great hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bear claw heaven

Posted May 27, 2017
Had a nice time. The bakery on site is great, had some of the best Bear Claws, ever. Won a few bucks in the Casino. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 27, 2017
Very satisfied. Room was spacious and comfortable. Main restaurant and bakery shop were good. Location slightly too far from the middlle of the Strip specially having to walk in the heat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh and Bleh

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Character
Cons: Redo the rooms and elevators.
Bathrooms are rough and held together with silicone. No outlets for devices, they'll all taken up. Elevators are super slow. Plumbing gurgles all night. Walls very thin.