Ratings based on 20,748 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

City hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
Very noisy hotel. You can hear the roller coaster from hotel rooms, pool area n restaurant areas. Staff quite rude when you needed assistance. Rooms very dated though clean. Location at end of strip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
No real complaints....just didn't excell in anyway.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted May 4, 2016
Nice hotel. Pool is not big, but still nice. It was unfortunately a little cold the days I was there so I did not enjoy the pool much. Casino is like them all honestly. Decent location at the beginning of the strip, plenty of parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York - Las Vegas

Nice hotel close to the action on the strip

Posted May 4, 2016
Hotel staff was great, amenities in the hotel were excellent. Rooms were a bit dated, pillows uncomfortable but it was clean and worth what we paid. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Awesome place!

Posted May 4, 2016
Fantastic casino and hotel to stay at! Great pool, friendly & helpful staff. The line for check in went real quick. Pizza place there is to die for! You can sit outside at a table right on the strip and just relax. (outside bar too) The bartenders are amazing! I went to other casinos on this trip. They did not compare to NY NY. I WILL BE GOING BACK! Most importantly-comfortable beds, clean room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, CA

Nice hotel and casino lots of restaurants.

Posted May 4, 2016
Would have preferred a fridge in room, bigger ice bukey, coffee maker instead of hair dryer. Had those amenaties been included in my room it wolluld have been a 4.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Front desk was awesome :). Rest of the staff pretty good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Right on the strip

Posted May 4, 2016
The location is great. Offers everything for the day and night time. The facilities are well kept. The room is spacious enough and clean. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York New York

Center of the strip

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: We know longer need this, but there are activities for children and teens. Having a movie theater is great.
Cons: New beds please. Better towels would be nice too.
Location: Because it is centrally located, you can access other casino's from the upper walkway.
We've stayed at this hotel before and would do so again. I like that you can get to several other hotels easily. The only two downsides were, we were at the very end of the hallway from the elevator and the beds weren't comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

clean, quiet, friendly staff and central

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Exactly as we expected! Staff were so friendly everywhere in the hotel. Room was very quiet.
Cons: Better ventilation in the casino.
We stayed 4 nights and were very pleased with our room. It was exactly as we expected. We stayed in a Madison King on the 43rd floor. They let us check in 2 hours early with no problems. The staff were great, room was quiet and clean. We loved the deli in the hotel-great sandwiches!