Ratings based on 23,978 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I want to come back and get this hotel again. Excellent. 🤗🤗
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victorville

Great Service

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: the room and the variety of places to eat
Cons: nothing
Location: it was right in the middle of everything
from the moment we arrived we were greeted with awesome customer service from the front desk, the young lady that checked us in gave us excellent service and great recommendations, we were very pleased with the whole New York New York experience, thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Our room was nice and clean. Lots of stuff to do read guy at our hotel. We loved the swimming pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

New York in Vegas

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: The New York themed area was great, very authentic and great food places to eat
Cons: NO SMOKING anywhere, smoking is allowed in the casino area which on arrival at check in we could smell and it is very off putting
Location: Great location, near to the other hotels on strip, bus stop nearby, local CVS pharmacy, restaurants close by and on site, roller coaster in hotel
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, lots of facilities, great pool except that there are no umbrella's and as it was 114 degrees some shade would have been good. Shop at the pool was very expensive so we used the local shop for crisps/drinks. Room was lovely overlooking the strip although we paid for an upgrade so not sure what other rooms at back of hotel look over. Food retail was excellent, fairly priced and there was casual dining which suited us. Shopping facilities are good for gifts too. The hotel was a replica of New York and lovely and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel near T-Mobile Stadium

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice hotel & within walking distance to the T-Mobile arena where we attended a concert during our stay, so we saved on transportation cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

Beautiful, Clean & spacious room!!!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Amazing Staff, superb customer service & soo much to do all in one place!
Cons: Spa was much smaller than I anticipated. Online it stated no availability until the day I was checking out ( huge deterrent for those interested)
Loved everything about our beautiful spa suite, we didn't want to leave our room! We enjoyed the awesome drinks & appetizers at GonzalezGonzalez Cantina, the amazing steaks at Gallaghers Resturant & enjoyed walking around all the shops in the casino. The Spa was quaint but beautiful! Every staff member and waiter we came in contact with was amazing!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel and stakk

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The hotel was very nice,clean and comfortable. The pool area was fun and entertaining.The young man at the pool reception area was very friendly, courteous and made us feel welcome.If this is what the resort fees are for it was worth it. The room and beds were very comfortable. The only downside was the food prices in the food court seemed a bit expensive. The slots seemed to be very tight and I was very unlucky here Other than that a very nice stay and we would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly. Apon check in staff went above and beyond to insure a pleasant stay. Rooms were clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

No room amenities

Posted Jun 24, 2017
We enjoyed the decor and atmosphere of the casino, the niceness of the staff, and our room was fairly nice, but I was surprised that there was no little shampoo or conditioner to use; not even a bar of soap at the bathroom sink. I get thst much at a Best Western. So I may stay at this hotel again but I may also try somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot in Vegas

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Look and location
Cons: The AC! It couldn't keep up with the hot temp of Vegas
My biggest complaint is the AC in the accommodation zone of the resort. The thing I don't understand is how the casino can be cold but the room, the hallways and elevator areas are all hot. I guess the comfort of actual paying visitors are not as important to those just stopping in to gamble. Overall look of the hotel is about all it has going for it. Don't fall victim to the facade save some dollars and held just down the strip at the Excalibur.