Ratings based on 21,465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

great scenery and places to eat

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: the scenery
Cons: the pool area very small, our room was a little beat up too--faucets didn't work well
Location: great location--close to many forms of transportation
had an enjoyable time--NYNY very close to everything-staff very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
My daughter and her friends celebrated her 21st birthday and they had plenty of space in their adjoining rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good resort to have fun at.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Chooses of places to eat. Pool was nice and shaded many times of the day and chairs where first come first serve and didn't have to pay for them.
Cons: Needs a buffet style restaurant. There was no where to print out your boarding passes.
Location: Nice location. You can visit Hershey and M&M. T Mobile arena right behind hotel.
This resort offers many places to eat. It has things to do for everyone. It was jumping with excitement always.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel was clean. Very crowded. Nice stay overall. Rooms are super basic. No fridge. No microwave. These things would have been nice since I paid for an upgrade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evanston, IL

Fun New York themed hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location and atmosphere
I thought there was a lot of hidden fees. I knew about the resort fee ahead of time but make sure you plan to spend more money when you check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The casino was clean the dealers were fun. Room was ok, clean. Over all we had a food time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from テネシー州

カジュアルな遊園地ホテル

Posted Jul 23, 2016
安くて、気取らなくてよい雰囲気なので、子連れに向いていると思う。ジェットコースターは予想以上に満足したが、シートが汚れており、白いズボンが真っ黒になった。荷物を預ける際、従業員を呼んだから来るまでに時間がかかった。他のホテルに比べ部屋は狭く、遊園地付きラブホテルという印象。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Ok, for Price

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The amenities
Cons: Updating the rooms
Location: Shake Shack is great and the ambience of being in New York City is excellent
We just needed a room for one night until we moved to another hotel, the price was right so we decided on New York, New York. The restaurants were great, but the rooms need updating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
It's a great place to stay. The restaurants are nice and moderately priced and there's all kinds of places to choose from. Staff are all very pleasant. It's not fancy fancy like some of the big casino hotels, but We found it to be very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Clean, easy check in and out process, a lot of food options, staff are friendly and helpful.