Ratings based on 23,567 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the strip

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great location. Lots of restaurants inside. Only negative is no coffee maker in the room. They want you to buy downstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Close to Team Mobile Arena

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Atmosphere was excellent and plenty to do in hotel
Cons: Showers
Location: Team Mobile Arena
Excellent experience, friendly employee's and many of affordable restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Atmosphere
Cons: Shower
Location: Team Mobile Arena
Excellent Hotel, awesome atmosphere and employees are friendly. America restaurant was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from somewhere over the rainbow

Passover vacation

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The theme of the hotel was nice.
Cons: Resort fees, complimentary water, rooms less dusty.
Location: Location was great, you could walk to all casino no need to rent a car, restaurants near by, buffet offer in other casinos.
Nice hotel on the srip, close to the airport and within walking distance to the rest of the strip. Room bit crowded but we were only three to sleep. Casino area was nice , nice music going on at night. Did not eat at the hotel restaurant but bought a few things here and there. Very disappointing that the hotel does not offered complimentary water and at five dollars a piece go to the abc store and get it for 89 cents or down in Freemont st 2 bottles for a dollar. The 40.00 dollar resort fee is ridiculous if you do not use the pool, fitness center, phone calls and whatever else is included, we only saw housekeeping once, room was dusty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

OK Stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Our stay was ok the TV in the room only got 6 channels and was cutting off and not happy with the $20 a day valet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
There's no body wash in the room and lots of things are old school.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond

Nice hotel at a good location

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The hotel is in a good location with many restaurants. Room is clean but no coffee and tea maker. No small refrigerator. My drinking glass cup was not washed. That was okay. I can wash myself but it is unusual.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cool

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Lots of neat restaurants, loved being on the strip!
Location: Close to the m&m store and lots of shopping and more restaurants!
The rooms were clean and room cleaning done well everyday! Lots of cool restaurants and best of all Starbucks is right there so we grab a coffee on our way!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newyorknewyork

Vegas hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Casino was freezing, daily resort fee, dirty dishes from room service not ours left for days in Hall way, never again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Stayed here for a friend's bachelorette and it was perfect!!! Lots of convenient easy places to eat when we got back to the hotel each night or woke up in the morning and didn't want to put a lot of effort into where we should go. Great clean rooms and very very comfortable beds!!! Centrally located and very easy to walk or Uber anywhere!