Ratings based on 23,350 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice enough especially for Vegas.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Lots of New York themed food available.
Cons: The air quality of the casino.
Location: Lots of shopping and other casinos available nearby.
Nice room, but the bed was hard as a rock. The casino was nice, but I think it seemed more smokey than the larger casinos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.C.

Perfect with kids

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Rooms were comfy restaurants were good and the piano bar is way to much fun!
Cons: The rooms defiantly could use a mini fridge and a coffee maker in them.
Location: Loved the location, quite central. Once Vegas gets their NHL team this hotel will be the place to stay as it's right beside it.
This hotel was perfect for families with kids . The size of the hotel is not to big and very easy to get around. The kids really enjoyed the arcade, roller coaster and pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
It was a overall okay time, room was just mediocre especially for the price paid but it did the job
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southend

On Strip

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Good located hotel but need to be updated(old rooms and bathroom).Good pubs and restaurants inside and outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We loved every minute of our stay! Everyone was friendly and attentive to our every need. Great restaurants too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I was very happy with the hotel. I didn't appreciate the charge of parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapllis

What we needed.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Comfortable bed abd a shower. Bring a Kurig or something if you want coffee prepare for long line and $6 java at Starbucks. Shooting on the strip kind of put a damper on the experience as LV blvd was shut down all day and were unable to do much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lake Tahoe Nevada

Good hotel, nice rooms that were very spacious.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Just a good all around experience.
Cons: The cost of the room as first booked was a good deal. However, when you include a resort fee of $36/day plus parking at $18/day, the rate was not good
Location: The location is good and you can walk or take the monorail to a number of locations. Lot's of things to do locally that you can walk to.
We had a very nice room with plenty of space. The staff from valet to check-in was very good and kind.Made good recommendations on food and local activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017
It was nice staying at NYNY. Check in was fast and so was the checkout. Room was perfect. The bed was really comfortable and the view to die for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york new york

Perfect location right on the strip

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Great time fantastic location very nice clean hotel near to everything. Only downside is just how expensive everything is. Would I return. Hell yes