Ratings based on 21,795 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Awesome

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Stayed for 4 days and have no complaints. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful, especially Terra at the front desk. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorba Linda, CA

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: More breakfast selection
Easy check in. close to most major attractions. New hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun central location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Located in the south part of the strip but just next door is a monorail that can take you to Luxor and Mandalay for free arriving every 5 minutes. Across at mgm is a $5 per ride system that runs north. Even so we did walk 11 miles a day when we went to the north end of the strip and out to the rio. The room was quiet and smoke-free with a great view! Good place to decompress. I would have liked a mini fridge since we would be hungry at times that most restaurants were closed or to store leftovers. We also missed having a coffeemaker in the room. If you have mobility issues, make sure to ask for a room near the elevator. Our room was a long long long walk to the elevator, which was ok for us, but I can see it might be a problem for others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Good location of the hotel on the strip

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The location is really good. The rooms are really outdated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

nice for large hotel casino

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: faster check in
Location: enjoyed proximity to MGM, ProGolf and Smith & Wollensky steakhouse, Cirque shows
good price. friendly helpful staff. clean. easy to find your room though place is huge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great hotel, great location, good casino, has Shake Shack!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great Experience, lots to see and do. Staff was very friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable beds too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New York new york

Posted Aug 24, 2016
My first time in Vegas and wasn't sure what to expect. How would I describe. It? Overwhelming., mad, over the top? Yes all of the above. Good location and good amenities. Helpful staff without being intrusive. Good trip and would return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Excellent place to stay on the quieter end of the strip. The rooms are very comfortable and quiet. The casino floor does get busy as the T-Mobile arena is behind the hotel. The New York street area of the casino has a wide selection of dinning options, and breakfast is served all the time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Great hotel but during check out I had to ask for the credits for drinks that I had paid for. They did not automatically include them in the folio. That, to me, was cheap, dirty trick for a few bucks.