Ratings based on 20,007 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere.
Cons: Construction noise, but that's temporary.
Location: NY NY is in the center of most everything. Take advantage of the trams to Mandalay and Luxor to rest the legs.
Our first stay at NY NY although it's always been a favorite hangout for us. Really fun atmosphere. Great pizza. Rooms are nice, but there is quite a bit of construction noise on the west side as of February '16.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good location on the trip

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Clean, good atmosphere, friendly staff. I spent in the casino a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Staff was great and the hotel was awesome very nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

21st birthday

Posted Feb 10, 2016
I took my son to Las Vegas for his 21 st birthday on super bowl weekend. stayed at New York New York, the hotel the weather and the people where great my son and I have a fantastic weekend
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Cons: services , shops for shirts etc at a decent price complimentary breakfast or lunch
Location: average
really did care to much about requests. you were just there and enjoy yourself no perks like a breakfast or cocktail in lounge.room just average not enough amenities like towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, clean, comfortable.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Nice hotel. lots to do without leaveing hotel, piano bar, irish bar, coyote ugly. central bar has dj and music playing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Was wonderful time with new york new york hotel .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location. Great all night eats! Love it!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Very good hotel. Lots of things to do at hotel and MGM is right beside it. The food venues are open all night which is great for the late night people. Gets pretty busy on the weekends. If you are into the all night partying this is the place for you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
I bought this trip for my husband and he was so happy with the service he recieved. It was his birthday weekend and the staff upgraded his standard room to a suite at no additonal charge. He loved the room, the hotel and the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL.

PERFECT !!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT.
Cons: PUTTING SOMETHING AT THE BOTTOM OF THE TUB TO PREVENT SLIPPING..CUT MY ARM..
Location: PERFECT WALKED ALOT
THE BEST..WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY IT IS ALWAYS THE BEST..