Ratings based on 20,757 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel & Staff

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Loved the Dueling Piano Bar and Pool area.
Cons: Maybe a little update on the rooms, but still nice
Location: We rode the roller coaster at the hotel and also walked the strip & did some shopping. Walked down the strip to the Bellagio water show .
Hotel staff went above and beyond on customer service. Great entertainment and restaurants available in hotel and close to great shopping on strip. Comfortable beds and nice relaxing pool area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Great view. Easy check in and check out. Early arrival and late departure, bell desk held bags both times while we walked around. Not enough towels when we first arrived but that was addressed the next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Very good overall and great location.

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Great location, lots to see and a great downtown. The chicken nachos at the Mexican restaurant were some of the best I ever had. Great room service.
Cons: More fresh air in the casino, and maybe a touch warmer. It was chilly.
Location: Excellent location... in the heart of all the action
This is a great place to stay and has a great "downtown New York" within. It is located in the heart of the strip and is one of the easiest to get to from the Airport via taxi or shuttle. The concierge was very helpful while we planned some activities. Also hearing the people's screams from the roller coaster was funny. A few minor annoyances, the hairdryer was damaged and had a big chunk of plastic broken off it. I called the front desk and they said they will call engineering to have it taken care of. Literally 30 seconds later, the engineering team called to arrange a replacement. That was fast service, but it should have been checked beforehand. the rooms are smoke free but the main casino and "downtown" are moderately smokey... much like all of Vegas. I would recommend this to my friends and family. It was my second visit there..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

City hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
Very noisy hotel. You can hear the roller coaster from hotel rooms, pool area n restaurant areas. Staff quite rude when you needed assistance. Rooms very dated though clean. Location at end of strip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
No real complaints....just didn't excell in anyway.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted May 4, 2016
Nice hotel. Pool is not big, but still nice. It was unfortunately a little cold the days I was there so I did not enjoy the pool much. Casino is like them all honestly. Decent location at the beginning of the strip, plenty of parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York - Las Vegas

Nice hotel close to the action on the strip

Posted May 4, 2016
Hotel staff was great, amenities in the hotel were excellent. Rooms were a bit dated, pillows uncomfortable but it was clean and worth what we paid. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Awesome place!

Posted May 4, 2016
Fantastic casino and hotel to stay at! Great pool, friendly & helpful staff. The line for check in went real quick. Pizza place there is to die for! You can sit outside at a table right on the strip and just relax. (outside bar too) The bartenders are amazing! I went to other casinos on this trip. They did not compare to NY NY. I WILL BE GOING BACK! Most importantly-comfortable beds, clean room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, CA

Nice hotel and casino lots of restaurants.

Posted May 4, 2016
Would have preferred a fridge in room, bigger ice bukey, coffee maker instead of hair dryer. Had those amenaties been included in my room it wolluld have been a 4.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Front desk was awesome :). Rest of the staff pretty good.