Ratings based on 23,774 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simon

Nice

Posted May 23, 2017
Only one elevator was working,very long wait for everyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet stay, however hotel a little outdated.

Posted May 23, 2017
Casino floor is very smokey as people are allowed to smoke, everywhere looks very dated and feels old fashioned. Rooms could be aliitle more updated also the room windows are very dirty...But nice friendly staff and comfy environment! Would consider other hotels if returning to Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Getaway

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The food was great in the Italian restaurant, America and of course Gallaghers. We loved our dinner there
Cons: I do think that customer service could be better in acknowledging if people are there for birthdays, anniversaries etc. it would take much
Location: Location was good and you could walk everywhere.
We decided to celebrate my husbands 75th birthday but I was disappointed that the hotel didn't even acknowledge it. The room had way too much furniture in it for a small room and one night I walked right into the ottoman and smashed my toes. The lighting was poor in bathroom and toilet paper was rough. Otherwise we loved the view if we could get the drapes open but there was a lamp in front of drapes then a chair and ottoman and it was quite difficult to open the curtains. The pillows were too soft but they did bring a better pillow for me so that was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Good.................... Good...........,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool is in the shade!

Posted May 22, 2017
We called and checked and were told pool was in the sun, but the pool is in the shade until after 1!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

rite in the middle of all the action.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: resturants
Cons: parking pass
Location: m&m store .
not that we had to leave hotel.had all the resturants there and a show .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

VERY diappointed and staff did not care.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: America restaurant
Cons: #1 Customer Service
Location: It was difficult to get to places close by because elevators were broken and tons of construction going on, escalators broken.
The room that I booked looked NOTHING like the picture on advertised. I upgraded my room and it was a downgrade. The staff smuckered and said yeah that is not an upgrade. They forgot to turn my key and credit account on until the next day. Our room was not ready by check in time, when we showed concern suddenly there was a room available. Room service left a table/food outside our room for 3 whole days. The venue for the shows had no service, all self serve and at $102 per person that is rediculous! I should at least get a waitress and not have to get up and then pay $16 a drink.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel- Terrible check-In!

Posted May 22, 2017
After you get checked in, everything is great. We had Gail and she did not know what she was doing. It took an hour and 15 minutes to get checked in. There were only five people in front of us and they checked in and we're gone while we still stayed there. You would think the manager would come help her. After check in it was great. Food was good and rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saint martin

Nice hotel with large room, view on the strip

Posted May 22, 2017
Good hotel on the strip, beds are confortable, a lot of restaurants, nice bars, a little old decorated but I will recommend this hotel for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saginaw ,MI

New York, New York

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Nice
Cons: ?
Location: Close to show s
Nice hotel but after I reserved a King months ahead,they didn't have one available so they upgraded us to a better room but we had to pay $40 more.we took it was it was the only one left when making reservations on line with Expedia for the second time we didn't get King when we arrived only double Queen rooms.we paid more than we wanted.also a week after we made reservations for hotel and flight it was $200 cheaper. I called and couldn't get the better price.