Ratings based on 23,951 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Nice place

Posted Jun 23, 2017
I only wish they had a coffee pot in our room. We enjoyed everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed staying at New York.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
We enjoyed all the restaurants and how close it was to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Posted Jun 23, 2017
nice hotel and room. Loved the NY theme with the shops and restaurants. However, lousy payback on slots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Nice restaurants to eat at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Place

Posted Jun 22, 2017
New York - New York is close to pretty much everything and it has lots of restaurants on site and shopping is only a short walk. The staff ate very friendly and helpful, the rooms are excellent. I'm planning to return to Vegas and will definitely be staying here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
It wasn't as nice I thought it was I would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the atmosphere of the hotel.

Posted Jun 17, 2017
Stayed for a short vacation. Loved the atmosphere of the hotel. Lots of variety for eating. Had a great time and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Very clean, nice hotel, with great night life! Duelling pianos is a must see!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Great overall experience! Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and rooms comfortable. Was still plenty for children, even at night time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New york new york stay

Posted Jun 10, 2017
A little expensive in and around the inside of the hotel which is expected in Vegas but overall a good experience. Pool could have been more busy with a dj and cheap booze but the rollercoaster overhead made relaxing at it hard. Room was a lengthy ways away from elevator but very well kept and appropriately done up. Staff were friendly and able to assist when needed.