Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Not so five star hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Location on the Strip was close to everything.
Cons: Practically everything-customer service, lobby and lounge layout and decor, gym size, amenities.
Location: Location is in the middle of the Strip, lots of different resorts to walk to nearby.
Let's start with the check in process, only one employee to check in a line of people at 5 pm during their busiest check in time. The lobby was extremely small and so was there lounge area. The staff seemed to just be doing their jobs without being overly friendly or helpful. The views were lack-luster. I expected more for a designated five star hotel in Las Vegas. I would never recommend staying here and would not stay at any other Nobu Hotel because of this experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 28, 2016
It's like a boutique hotel in the center of the Ceasar Palace hotel, great restaurants and direct entrance to the Forum Shopping mall
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new Orleans

JACKHAMMERING.....

Posted Jan 19, 2016
BE FORWARNED. Caesars has construction going on weekdays until about 6 pm.lasting until April 2016. The jackhammering can be heard anywhere!!!! Not what you want to wake up to when you've been out having a good time the night before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Very friendly staff, very quiet and tranquil atmosphere, hotel has room clean up part way through night as well which was very unexpected and appreciated, loved the gym and coffee room in the morning. Highly recommend that you try the NOBU restaurant as part of the experience. Amazing restaurant!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corona, Ca

Never again!

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Hotel staff, and food worker staff were extremely RUDE. Food is WAY OVERPRICED NOW! The buffet SUCKED, EGGS TASTED NASTY, FRENCH TOAST WAS STALE and just thrown into a round bowl, service at this place was HORRIBLE!! From the hostess to the server it was just HORRIBLE! It sucks because we stay there 2 to 3 times a month. But after this never again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible staff

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Not the five star experience I had in mind they ruined Xmas for us cleaning staff started banging things around 7 am did not stop after two calls to front desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
It is the comfort excellent service hotel that guests would enjoy, and if you want the Nobu and Japanese experience in Vegas, this is it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing in Vegas

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The Nobu is a relaxing place to stay in Vegas. I have stayed there before and noticed some cut backs this time which I was not happy with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Calm amid Crazy

Posted Oct 19, 2015
A beautiful, centrally located LV strip hotel that is blissfully calm and quiet. Fast and fuss-free checkin, courteous staff, no disruptions.