Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Quiet, hidden resort

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Room comfort.
Cons: Coffee and tea at Lobby. Not tasty at all. :(
Location: The location is great. Excellent almost of all
This is my second time to stay at Nobu Hotel. I like this hotel very much. Very quiet, more private, no line to check in & out but still good access to Casino, shops and restaurants. Comfortable bedding and clean. Simple. The hotel concierge and butler are friendly, polite and educated. We had a great time. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from castillo

One of my best trips

Posted May 14, 2017
Great hotel,entertaiment and the people mames always the diference.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saratoga. ca

Comments

Posted May 4, 2017
Pillow is too soft, bed is too soft, stay for 3 nights, only got a small bottle water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great Hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
There was no long wait to check-in which was nice. Everything about my stay was great. The staff very friendly and helpful. The business center/ gym had complementary water and coffe. At the business center the hotel has apple laptops available for use by guests. My favorite thing about this hotel was that it wasn't crowded. They send you a text with the name of your personal concierge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Excellent "small" hotel within a much larger one. We enjoyed all aspects of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Island of calm

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Loved Nobu! I don't think we'll be staying anywhere else in Vegas. This was an island of calm inside Caesar's.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

The location is great. Service has declined.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Love the convenient location inside Caesars. Also love the cleanliness. The service and attention to detail has slipped a bit. One of the reasons we stay here is that it doesn't smell like smoke (our room did). We had to ask every day for adequate toiletries. Some mornings the coffee service wouldn't be out in the lobby. When the shower was cleaned it was left pointing straight out so the first time we turned it on it flooded the floor. It wasn't quiet- the other reason we had previously chosen Nobu. I realize these are small things - yet the small things are why we chose Nobu over less expensive properties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Nice, but check-in needs improvement.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The registration staff on the 72nd floor ( floors start at 71 at Nobu) had "stepped out," so we checked in at the conference desk next to the elevators. The staff was courteous, but there was no mention of our Expedia VIP status (and no perk), no mention of a welcome tea that I've read so much about, and he didn't swipe our credit card properly, so we had no WiFi. To their credit, they waved the resort fee at checkout, but I expect Palazzo Prestige or Wynn Tower service when I check into a hotel with Nobu'so reputation.
5 out of 5
by Lindsay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels