Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

The location is great. Service has declined.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Love the convenient location inside Caesars. Also love the cleanliness. The service and attention to detail has slipped a bit. One of the reasons we stay here is that it doesn't smell like smoke (our room did). We had to ask every day for adequate toiletries. Some mornings the coffee service wouldn't be out in the lobby. When the shower was cleaned it was left pointing straight out so the first time we turned it on it flooded the floor. It wasn't quiet- the other reason we had previously chosen Nobu. I realize these are small things - yet the small things are why we chose Nobu over less expensive properties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Nice, but check-in needs improvement.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The registration staff on the 72nd floor ( floors start at 71 at Nobu) had "stepped out," so we checked in at the conference desk next to the elevators. The staff was courteous, but there was no mention of our Expedia VIP status (and no perk), no mention of a welcome tea that I've read so much about, and he didn't swipe our credit card properly, so we had no WiFi. To their credit, they waved the resort fee at checkout, but I expect Palazzo Prestige or Wynn Tower service when I check into a hotel with Nobu'so reputation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C

No view, but nice room, slow room service.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Price for stay is decent, all food in vegas is twice the regular price. Checkout process is awesome, on the tv. Room service cleaning was really nice.
Cons: Quicker room service and better description of view.
Location: Its Vegas
Pros - Nice quiet rooms, beautiful bathrooms and good selection of gourmet food with asian inspiration. Cons - Rooms on our side had no view. Refrigerator was locked and engineer took forever to go fix it, ordered food can take over an hour to arrive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Terrible 7 Diamond Star Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
If they claimed their hotel is 7 diamond star hotel, it is clearly not. I come to Vegas annually every end of year and have stayed at Wynn, Palazzo, Aria, etc. This hotel is clearly not up to par to the other hotels I have mentioned above. First of all, I was shocked when I came to the room that the floor was unever, it slides downward to the middle so all the tables and cabinets are sided. Second, the amenities are super basic that they did not even accomodate the most super basic items like toothbrush and comb. I have called the housekeeping department 3-4 times at different times of my stay and asked for those, they never delivered those items, what's worst is that they did not even replenish the ammenities that they provide daily. Third, I requested 2 extra pillows and I thought they never delivered also, up to the point I found out they left them in front of my room above the carpet floor the next day when I went out the room. Fourth, I ordered in room dining breakfast, finding out later that the table could not even fit to the room because my room was in the corner. So I had to eat in front of my bathroom (the space right after the front door). I was staying at room 8122. Worst hotel ever! I paid more for this hotel than Wynn, thinking to try something new. Clearly wrong mistake! Horrible horrible stay! Even the tiles on elevator C were broken so when you walked in you can hear the broken pieces sound.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
pros: the location is fantastic. having great restaurants, shopping and club all together. cons: when I asked for a dental kit the room service told me to buy one myself. So i came downstairs and the girl at the front desk said they can delivery one to my room. But the guy who sent the kit to my room was impolite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dreadful Night

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
In a word dreadful. We were put in room 7315 - this sits directly above the head pounding "house music" which plays till 2 AM - Perhaps one of the worst hotel experiences at any price. We asked to be moved or discounted - it was a big hassle they claimed since it was booked by Hotels.com - NEVER AGAIN - So many choices in Vegas - if you are looking for a good time, go elsewhere. the bellman even knows this - he said he moves people all the time when they stay on 73XX which is the 3 rd floor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Very average

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Unfriendly staff especially considering the hospitality you normally get in Vegas. Room was not ready until 30 minutes past guarantee time. No views whatsoever from my room. Hot water took 15 minutes to warm for the shower. Toilet needed service. Bed was very comfortable. Doesn't match the star rating in terms of service or room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel except for music

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nobu is a small renovated section of Caesar's Palace. It's in the middle of the casino and has its own service desk, so checking in and out is very quick. Staff was very good. The only bad thing is the clubbing music is audible starting from 4pm. I had to wear earplugs every night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: The photos portrayed the hotel as more prestige than it actually was.
The photos portrayed the hotel as more prestige than it actually was. It was simply a convenient location.