Ratings based on 11,481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Two Visits

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Lack of in-room amenities. See comments above.
First visit room definitely low budget, small room, LONG walk from Parking Garage. Second visit in a Tower Room, nice, convenient. But - no coffee, refrigerator, or microwave, Won't be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

October 2016 Vacation

Posted Oct 16, 2016
We stayed in the Luxury Tower. The room was clean and well appointed. Cable TV and Wi-Fi were provided. A small safe was also available. The Bathroom/shower combination was separate from the sink and counter which we found very convenient. The room was cleaned well everyday and bathroom amenities replaced as needed. There are two pools and a Jacuzzi available for all guests to use. Palace Station is conveniently located near I15, 93 & 95. The Casino provides all the slots and games of chance. There are several restaurants offering Italian, Chinese as well as American cuisine. The Buffet is one of the more economical ones while still serving a good array of cuisine. This is a good moderately priced Hotel/Casino.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

The Palace Station is the place to stay in Vegas

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The laid back atmosphere
Cons: We wish there was a non-smoking section of the Casino
Location: The location is great and close enough to the Strip by just a short drive or hopping on a bus.
We enjoy staying at Palace Station because it is a relaxing laid back atmosphere with a great staff. You feel like home because they seem to enjoy what they do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Far enough away from all the hustle and bustle
Cons: Need more shuttle times to/from strip
Room was comfy, clean, quiet. Casino was a nice size with a variety of table games and slot machines. Staff was friendly. Cafe was excellent with great food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy recomendable

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Me encanto la habitación la cama era muy cómoda
Cons: Lo q no me gusto fue la cortina del baño q se salí el agua de la ducha
Location: Hay comida rápida muy cerca y está muy bien ubicado
Están súper bien las habitaciones muy limpias, huelen muy bien, no hay humedad eso me encanto, el hotel excelente para el precio tan económico, me volvería a quedar allí
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ut

Old and out dated. Not friendly staff.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: Staff was unfriendly, very difficult to find the room ,
Location: Right near the freeway and terrible traffic. Noisy.
One of the worst places I've ever stayed. What more can I say?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Egypt, NJ


Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: The location was 1 mile from the strip in Las Vegas so there were a lot of things to do. There was a shuttle that ran to the strip every hour until 11
We were a party of 4 renting 2 rooms 1 mile off the strip in Las Vegas. We checked in on 10/8/16 at 3:30 in the morning and were assigned 2 rooms on the 2nd floor. We were told that there was no elevator in the section of the hotel where the rooms were..which meant my 80 year old mother and arthritic husband had to carry our bags up the flight of stairs as there was not a bell hop around. Outside our room was a dumpster which the hotel workers used all night long, as some of their restaurants were open 24 hours. It was loud and we were unable to sleep that night. The next day we complained and asked to be upgraded to the towers but were told there were no room in the towers. They did change our rooms to the other side of the hotel, and we slept better. The room was fine...however it did not have a small refrigerator or a coffee maker, which was disappointing. My mother and her husband went to use the shuttle which ran every hour to the strip however they missed it, both ways and had to hail and pay for a cab.My husband and I rented a car so we never needed the shuttle. I mention that because upon check out we were charged an $80 some dollar "services" fee...when asked what services we were paying for we were told the shuttle, I explained what had happened and they did take $30.00 off the services fee. Still not sure what other services we paid for...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My October trip

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Location, pool open until 10pm, shuttle service.
Cons: That when booking and choosing a smoking room it was not guaranteed we had to switch rooms the next day however it was by noon when we moved
Location: Went shopping and to near by casinos
Great view and staff. Buffet decent price. Luxury tower rooms amazing. Staff friendly. Grand cafe reasonably priced and excellent food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Todo muy bien lo recomiendo

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Todo muy bien hasta la comida es buena y económica
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Vegas Strip!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Just want to say I had a great time. Accommodations were great one I got the room I requested.