Ratings based on 3,934 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas regular

Nice hotel everything o need and close to work.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Enjoyed an nice room and a very good buffet. And fun gaming. And the oyster bar is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rheden

Much value for money!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Much value for money! Very large an comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pomona ca

Inexpensive- Comfortable Bed!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The front of the hotel is a little run down but once you step in its better. Staff was nice and the bed was comfortable. Great price and not bad for a overnight driving thru stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and rundown in desperate need for renovation

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Old and rundown in desperate need for renovation, pay a bit more for another hotel and save urself the trouble
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
There was no theme like the rest of the hotels, this hotel felt old and not clean, i would have paid more for another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Clean room, quiet, very comfortable bed. Buffet is delicious grt selection.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CES convention

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Needed a place to crash during the ces convention. This place is well located, good food around and close to the freeway. Its also the economical way to go. The hotel is realy tired and needs updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Building away from casino more like a motel

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Price, actual parking wasn't far from room.
Cons: pictures of hotel need to include this separate building & ugly structure & halls.
Location: Romano's Macaroni Grill was close by (driving).
We got there & the building look nice. The pictures had the great casino & rooms. When we got there we checked in at the lobby then they said we needed to drive around. It turned out to be a whole separate building 2 stories high with no elevator. We had a stroller for our sleeping girl so we had to drive back & exchange for a downstairs room since the actual casino hotel was extra fees. It was more like a motel experience, ugly halls. No bathtub, fridge or microwave. When we asked where we could warm up something they said "no microwaves in the whole hotel" which didn't make sense because they do have cafe's & restaurants. Room was okay, small size compared to any hotel we have stayed at in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017
1St night I couldn't get a smoking room that I requested but was promised one the next day. Everyone was nice and friendly. My sister has to admitted to the hospital and staff was understanding and work with me. One problems with the power shortage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Very nice hotel, not expensive close to the Strip

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: near the Strip and high way
Very friendly stuff, upgraded our room without additional pay and without our request, we arrived very late at night. It's our second stay in this hotel. We came back to this hotel.