Ratings based on 8,111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oyster Bar!

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Nice hotel, quiet, cleanliness, nice view from Tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and not too expensive.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Very cheap
Cons: It had a strange smell in the courtyard
I have no complaints ,and for the price who can complain.not too noisy .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Had every thing we needed for our staythe

Posted Aug 27, 2015
The staff was very friendly the food was wonderful and every thing was very neat and clean great price at the gift shop food courts and we tryed a few we stay every time we travel to Vegas my children live in California they stay at the palace station we have family that live in Vegas they like it best over all it is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Very comfortable hotel/near the strip

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: 1) The large room with plush bedding 2) Variety of restaurants inside the hotel 3) Five minutes away from Las Vegas Strip
Cons: Nothing! Completely satisfied!
Location: Five minutes away from Las Vegas Strip! Close to the shops, clubs, malls, and more tourism sites!
My husband and I enjoyed this hotel for it's comfortability and convenience. In the hotel room, we were welcomed with an extra large room with king size mattress, flat screen tv, many cable channels, a vanity, updated and modern stand-up shower with tile wall and flooring. The bed was very plush. The linen and pillows were very fluffy with feather bedding lining. Inside the hotel there's a large casino and tons of restaurants. Our favorite was the all-you-can-eat buffet dinner for $9. The variety of food ranging from American dishes to Mexican, Caribbean, and more. Also, there was a vast variety of desserts and fruit or garden salads. The food was great. Free self-parking is available at the hotel as well as valet parking. Las Vegas Strip is located less than 5 minutes away and a short drive on the highway. Overall, our stay was wonderful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude Staff and sub-contractors

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Loud equipment landscaping maintenance equipment day after day during open hours at pool courtyard. Shuttle to Vegas strip arrived late and left too early at pickup. Strip shuttle driver and airport shuttle drivers were rude. Airport shuttle driver said "United only" when arrived at terminal 1 (even though my Air Canada was there). He drove to terminal 3 and refused to drive me back to terminal 1.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Good hotel close to the strip

Posted Aug 25, 2015
I stayed for two days and two nights on a weekend. I am satisfied with the service and the room was comfortable. The restaurant needs a little TLC but good after all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Never stay in such a terrible hotel. Dirty floor everywhere, extra charge for wifi which never worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable option for one night stay

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Affordable and not located on the busy traffic of the Strip.
Cons: There's a 2 hour break in the shuttle schedule back from the airport twice a day so it cost $32 by taxi to return to the hotel.
Just needed an inexpensive place to stay before catching a flight early the next day. Had a courtyard room. It was the smallest hotel room I've ever seen but it was clean enough, quiet, and met my expectations for $25/night internet special. Free airport shuttle was on time and plenty of room. The wi-fi didn't seem to work (advertised as free with the resort fee but when we tried to use it the only option was to pay a fee. So we didn't use it). And no time for using any of the facilities or restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blaaa hotel casino way off beatn path

Posted Aug 24, 2015
This hotel is old had diry rooms & didn't supply a complete toiletries, specially when you needed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Palace Station Tower room not the Courtyard.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Comfortable, clean, convenient. Brought my parents to Palace Station Hotel Casino. I was pleased with the room. Had view facing the I-15 towards the strip. The room was clean looked like was newly renovated. Comfortable beds, and convenient because the casino, restaurants, Starbucks just an elevator rode down.