Ratings based on 11,774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prague CZ

Palace Hotel and Casino

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: asked for wake up call but did not get one.
Location: next to freeway and close to the main strip.
Stayed one night at the Las Vegas Palace Hotel and Casino as I needed a place before catching a flight early the next morning. Parking was convenient, price economical, clean room. Couple of good restaurants nearby, Landry's and Macaroni Grill. McD's nearby also. Bit of a walk to the main strip but hotel has a shuttle available to the strip and the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nevada

Un poco lejos del downtown y los grandes hoteles

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Muy agradable.El personal eficiente. Volveria a hospedarme alli.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Courtyard rooms are 2 star motel rooms. Shuttle does not run during late night and early morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

smoke

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Cons: I work in the hotel industry and smoke is the hardest thing to get out, maybe don't say smoke free room
checked into a smoke free room, the room smelled of smoke just walking in. the bathroom smelled so bad i ask them to change the towels ( the housekeepers gave me new towels, that was good) then I closed the shower curtains and the smell was so bad, they changed the curtain but the room smelled for my entire stay. I hope they don't keep my deposit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel ever

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: MORE STUFF TRAINING how to help people , signs so people know where is hell is room
stuff don't even wanna talk to you or help you find your room witch is 500 miles away from door in extremely complicated building , front desk agent with a lots of attitude like they hate me , rooms are super dirty and very very old . also very bad location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs Colorado

Decent off the Strip

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The court yard room was ok. Comparable to a nice motel 8. The buffet was great. And the oster bar was amazing! Staff was friendly and accommodating. If you want to be off of the Strip, but close to it, this is a good hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 4, 2016
It was a great experience nbjj is f&xvvbhhjjjjj n n
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ely nv

my stay was great.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: love the buffet
Cons: don't see any
Location: I used to live in Vegas and the location is great...every where I need to go is right there.
everyone that worked the nights I was there was really great and the room was very clean...I enjoy staying here every time that I am in Vegas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Smoking facility

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The room smell not only if some one was smoking cigarettes but weed too the staff solución was to bring a spray can to help with the smell couse they dint have another room available the 1st night the 2nd night was better the give me another room and update it with out of charge but when I try to take a bath tub was dirty and to be honest with you I find want to complain any more it was going to be my last day in it so I took the tub at home
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was awesome

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The staff was awesome and the Grand Cafe rocks on hamburgers.
Cons: Cleaner bathtubs
The bathtub needed cleaning Other than that, its was a very nice stay.