Ratings based on 8,132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great value

Posted Sep 1, 2015
This hotel is a great choice if you are on a budget. Nothing fancy but comfortable and clean. Food is really good. Shuttles to airport and strip are convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Strongman

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Rooms fairly close to registration, quiet, great staff (especially the valet parking!)
Cons: Nothing really comes to mind. We are as responsible for our stay as the hotel, so if we don't enjoy, that's on us!
Location: We loved the location. The event we attended was in North Las Vegas, so access was fabulous!
Very courteous staff, close to I-15. As most guests in Vegas, we didn't spend a lot of time in the room, but did enjoy the time that we did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Close to the action

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Great place to stay off the strip. They have lots of eating places inside the hotel and s gift shop with most anemities . Free shuttle is great, drops you off at the mall located at end of strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
The hotel is great most employees are very friendly and respectful except this guy at the front desk who has issue with colored people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oyster Bar!

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Nice hotel, quiet, cleanliness, nice view from Tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel with great services

Posted Aug 29, 2015
I loved everything about this hotel the distance to the strip the free shuttle everything. The only negatives were that the shower only had a curtain so the water would leave the shower area and basically flood the entire restroom, another thing was that there were a lot pincher bugs in our room and lastly our digital clock didn't work so we just disconnected it. Other than those things I truly loved it there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and not too expensive.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Very cheap
Cons: It had a strange smell in the courtyard
I have no complaints ,and for the price who can complain.not too noisy .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Had every thing we needed for our staythe

Posted Aug 27, 2015
The staff was very friendly the food was wonderful and every thing was very neat and clean great price at the gift shop food courts and we tryed a few we stay every time we travel to Vegas my children live in California they stay at the palace station we have family that live in Vegas they like it best over all it is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Very comfortable hotel/near the strip

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: 1) The large room with plush bedding 2) Variety of restaurants inside the hotel 3) Five minutes away from Las Vegas Strip
Cons: Nothing! Completely satisfied!
Location: Five minutes away from Las Vegas Strip! Close to the shops, clubs, malls, and more tourism sites!
My husband and I enjoyed this hotel for it's comfortability and convenience. In the hotel room, we were welcomed with an extra large room with king size mattress, flat screen tv, many cable channels, a vanity, updated and modern stand-up shower with tile wall and flooring. The bed was very plush. The linen and pillows were very fluffy with feather bedding lining. Inside the hotel there's a large casino and tons of restaurants. Our favorite was the all-you-can-eat buffet dinner for $9. The variety of food ranging from American dishes to Mexican, Caribbean, and more. Also, there was a vast variety of desserts and fruit or garden salads. The food was great. Free self-parking is available at the hotel as well as valet parking. Las Vegas Strip is located less than 5 minutes away and a short drive on the highway. Overall, our stay was wonderful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude Staff and sub-contractors

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Loud equipment landscaping maintenance equipment day after day during open hours at pool courtyard. Shuttle to Vegas strip arrived late and left too early at pickup. Strip shuttle driver and airport shuttle drivers were rude. Airport shuttle driver said "United only" when arrived at terminal 1 (even though my Air Canada was there). He drove to terminal 3 and refused to drive me back to terminal 1.