Ratings based on 12,313 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from northumberland UK

We have stayed there 4 times

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Because we always get a rental car it is easily accessable because it is about 1mile from the strip
Cons: As stated above, the adjoining door
Location: Location is OK if you have a car,but would require taxis if no car available
The staff were all very helpful and smiling when approached, rooms were clean and comfortable. Only drawback was the door adjoining the room next door where more soundproofing is needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Cheap hotel with shuttle servicec to the airport and shuttle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off of the strip but close to the action

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The hotel room was spacious. Would be nice if they had refrigerators in the rooms. We only had two towels in the room but it wasn't an issue to get more. Price of food and drinks is very reasonable. Like the ease of getting to the rooms from the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I love this Hotel, the location is awesome, love the views. We always stay here when we come to Vegas. The staff are always friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Decent hotel/casino off the highway

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Hotel is located near Stratusphere but on the opposite side of the highway. Cab or Uber needed to get to strip. My initial room was dirty and not what I booked (2 double beds vs 1 king), also faced the parking garage which has bright flood lights. Complained and got moved to a King room facing downtown Vegas and the strip, big improvement! Staff were great. Accommodations such as food are in good supply, but hard to enjoy with the insane amount of cigarette smoking, even in restaurants. The buffet was terrible, but they do have a Starbucks. Hard to complain for the price, but Stratusphere would have been better at a similar cost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Las Vegas Dump

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: The parking.
I must have received the last available room. The controls on the heater where removed. Outside the window was the receiving area, so noise. The furniture had burns from cigarettes. It surprises me that the Station would provide such a dump.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

I loved

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The room super clean and the bathroom too, I loved that the restaurants super cheap also, if I return for the next stay Was on the 19th floor, a super beautiful view 😉😉😉
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, ut

excellent special area to watch basketball games

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Cons: No complaints
The facilities were perfect for 10 people in our party. Very comfortable place to watch games and we enjoyed it being a non smoking area in the ballroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tear it down

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Dried vomit on the carpet. Hallway smelled of vomit and the carpet look dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las Vegas

Staycation

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The room was big I loved the King side bed.I had view of the pool
Cons: Nothing
Location: I stayed inside and did everything.Did'nt wanna venture out.Palace Station had all iI needed. Buffet,Resturants and gambling plus a gift shop and spa
Had a good time.peaceful and clean.Ate at Buffet and Tony's Resturant.gamble