Ratings based on 3,934 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucker

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Posted Jan 20, 2017
A great place to sty with all the enormities you would need
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The courtyard rooms were hard to maneuver to. It was kind of confusing...there could've been microwaves in the rooms especially when charging an extra fee! I liked the price...but I guess u get what u pay for...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Value during busy week

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Booked garden room, upgraded to tower. Rooms a little dated but quite serviceable. All of hotel staff were exceptional. Front desk and cafe staff were great. Great Breakfast at fair price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms in the towers

Posted Jan 19, 2017
the rooms in the towers are very nice and clean I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

One night stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: It was clean and close to our destination.
Cons: Hire staff that is friendly. Remove some of the furniture in the room.
Location: We were in LV to see a local band at Vamp'd club. Great place to hear Rock'n Roll and Heavy Metal bands.
I found the hotel desk staff off putting. No real eye contact, not informative, very mechanical not friendly. I was checking in on a Sat. afternoon at 3:30pm and it was busy. The bell staff was helpful and the room was nice a bit crowded with too much furniture. We had a view of the parking lot LOL. But because we faced away from the freeway the room was sheltered from the freeway noise. Our neighbors next door were very loud and it seemed like there was very little insulation between the rooms. The room was clean as was the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We came with a sense of adventure !!!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Great food and entertainment love Vegas. We always have an amazing time. And boy we never leave disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookfield, Illinois

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
When in Vegas are you really in your room except to sleep? The bathroom was clean, the television worked and the bed was comfortable enough. I had a pool view room and was very happy that it was raining and chilly out. I am sure I would not have been happy with that location had it been summer and all of the 'drunks' were out there all night. The cheap rooms were in the old portion of the hotel that looked like they had bought the Super 8 hotel and called it their own. These buildings were detached from the main casino and the hotel tower. Again, it was raining out and I had to walk outside to get to get to my room. On the positive side, I was able to park my car right outside of the wing I was staying in. This meant I did not have to go far to put my personal belongings back into the car. Would I stay there again? Sure, the price was right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Cons: Front Desk
Booked a Garden Room thru Expedia , Lots of Exterior Construction going on , Even though Maid Services told me the Main Tower was Empty , I was Given a Room in the Farthest part of the Courtyard , 2nd Floor . Was Denied an Upgrade . Ordered a Refrigerator for Medicine which was Delivered by the Time I hiked up the Stairs . No Compassion at Front Desk
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Substandard Accommodations

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Overall the appearance of the rooms and better food.
Location: A less than 10 minute drive to the strip. Not bad
The Buffet was the worst I've had in the last seven years of visiting Las Vegas. The sour cream looked like glue and the fried chicken was so hard you couldn't chew it. The staff was nice, however the rooms looked like they might be motel standards, not a hotel in Las Vegas. Rooms need upgrading and they need to hire a new chef. For the cost (which was higher because of the convention) we would have been better off staying a little further away from the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Global

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Good hotel, off-strip but only 5 minutes away. Great free airport and strip shuttles! Great, friendly staff, nice on-site bars and restaurants.