Ratings based on 11,208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Cheap Stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Cheap
Cons: The Hotel
Location: Nothing nearby....
It was OK for what we paid. We just needed a room for one night. The hotel looks old and dirty. Looks like a lot of locals come here, which is good for gambling. We had dinner at the buffet and it was OK too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albquerque

Afforable and clean

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Clean, nice staff BUT there is no microwave or fridge i paid 30 extra for a fridge and. The hotel itsself is nice very good price i didnt love the bed and the pillows were hard. I just recommend you bring your own pillow. It will make do. Overall 8 out of 10.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Always pleasant

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: I feel comfortable and welcomed, the shuttle service, the reasonable prices, and the location it is very good. With a car rental location so close it
Cons: To me the only down side is the pool, it is very small. And allow more winnings so we dont get discouraged.
Location: Location is great, still close to the Blvd, and few restaurants, and fast food.
I always arrive and feel welcome, everyone smile and makes you feel at home. At restaurants, and casino area I was always treated kindly. Everyone smiles and is kind and helpful. I have been staying at Palace for 11 years, so far it has been pleasant and comfortable, the shuttle is a great service, I enjoy the restaurants available in the property, all prices are reasonable, people has always been very polite and helpful. Always been served with a smile and kind greetings. Makes you feel like home. The only downside it is the pool, if you are looking forward to swim.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
there was not a fridge or a coffee maker in the room. the toilet did not flush.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
They are rude, they canceled my reservation I had a delayed. Terrible!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied travelers

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Rooms were clean, nice view. A few restaurants in the hotel and casino, which is great. Front desk very nice. Have no complaints
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from .

.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: .
.Noise from adjacent and overhead rooms......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Book Luxury Tower Not Courtyard

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Huge Difference Between The Two Courtyards Is Ghetto Tower Much Classier Nice Casino
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the money.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The view was horrible. You open the curtain and it's just an ugly fence. That's all you can see. The last room I had there was better. There is also no elevator in the courtyard building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thump all night.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
When we checked in, I informed the register that I had heart condition and needed to be close to the elevator as our room was not booked near elevator he kindly gave us an upgade. We got to the room it was cool clean and quiet for a minute, the other guests started using vending machines that were against the tv wall, so all night listening to sodas thump was not a high point, overall things were good.