Ratings based on 11,762 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel ever

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: MORE STUFF TRAINING how to help people , signs so people know where is hell is room
stuff don't even wanna talk to you or help you find your room witch is 500 miles away from door in extremely complicated building , front desk agent with a lots of attitude like they hate me , rooms are super dirty and very very old . also very bad location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs Colorado

Decent off the Strip

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The court yard room was ok. Comparable to a nice motel 8. The buffet was great. And the oster bar was amazing! Staff was friendly and accommodating. If you want to be off of the Strip, but close to it, this is a good hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 4, 2016
It was a great experience nbjj is f&xvvbhhjjjjj n n
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ely nv

my stay was great.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: love the buffet
Cons: don't see any
Location: I used to live in Vegas and the location is great...every where I need to go is right there.
everyone that worked the nights I was there was really great and the room was very clean...I enjoy staying here every time that I am in Vegas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Smoking facility

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The room smell not only if some one was smoking cigarettes but weed too the staff solución was to bring a spray can to help with the smell couse they dint have another room available the 1st night the 2nd night was better the give me another room and update it with out of charge but when I try to take a bath tub was dirty and to be honest with you I find want to complain any more it was going to be my last day in it so I took the tub at home
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was awesome

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The staff was awesome and the Grand Cafe rocks on hamburgers.
Cons: Cleaner bathtubs
The bathtub needed cleaning Other than that, its was a very nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK place if you have low expectations

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The rooms were clean and the pool was heated, very nice. However, the staff was not very helpful and security was very slow to respond to violence taking place in the room next door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The hotel is looks old from the inside, with smokey smell and old dusty carpets. The king bed rooms are quite spacious, with a comfortable mattress. We did not get the king bed room that we had booked for the frist day of our stay though. The shower just drips water with no pressure. No coffee machine in the room. we stayed in the courtyard rooms. Don't know if the tower rooms are any better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice lace to stay

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Coffee maker in every room
Location: Golfing
Don't forget your coffee maker. There is not one in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

ROOMS WERE FILTHY DIRTY - TOO NOISY IN HALLWAYS

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: definitely improve the care and supervision of housekeeping. i
I was assigned to the Courtyard of the Palace Station. rooms were super filthy dirty, dust on the night stands, also found soda cans and bottles on the floor underneath the bed, also there was a dog barking in a nearby room. I was very disappointed, because I have stayed here before and I will think that in the tower or courtyard housekeeping should be the same for guests. in room 1400 there were cigarettes butts on top of the coat hanger dresser. I had a horrible allergy reaction do to this