Ratings based on 6,108 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Spacious room, nothing worked

Posted May 21, 2017
The room was spacious, the remote to the tv, the hot tub or the lights didn't work. I Didnt feel any perks of staying at this particular hotel. Housekeeping walked in several time with the do not disturb on. Not a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted May 20, 2017
Beautiful view and room, very comfortable. Loved the spa suite, that shower....fantastic!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Unhelpful staff

Posted May 19, 2017
Did not accomandate upgrade and late checke out even we arrive at 2am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I personally love staying at the palms place.

Posted May 17, 2017
This was my 2nd time staying at the palms place, and it was great just as I expected. They have great rooms And the staff was very helpful with my early check in. I Cannot Wait to visit the palms again see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 17, 2017
The best part was the free valet all weekend. The hotel staff was great. Loved the fact that I wasn't nickel and dimed when I checked it for the use of the appliances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted May 15, 2017
Great hotel for an even greater price love the spacious rooms and everyone is so friendly willing to help with any questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Richmond Riders

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Great Staff
Cons: Get work on hotel done as soon as possible
Location: Great history and colleges restaurants and people
Nice Area with Great Staff and Beautiful City Very Friendly people all over area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
At the front desk and as I stood in line to check in I noticed the HORRIBLE mess of drunks, and nasty drunken woman in the lobby...Also the noise and rude environment just wasn't a place I wanted my son and myself to stay...Palms hotel is just the right place to get drunk, party, and get in trouble....I think the saying "What you do in Vegas stays in Vegas" came from someone who stayed at The Palms...Not a hotel it is a mad house and TROUBLE...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Work/personal

Posted May 12, 2017
I stayed for work, everything was convenient. Staff was friendly and attentive, the room was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northville, MI

Quiet--But Close to the Action

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: My room was a mini suite with a contemporary design, including multiple TVs, a kitchen, balcony and a well appointed bathroom. Great spa & pool!
Cons: The safe in my room did not work. I needed to have Security come to my room and fix it, but I had to be present. I was not able to wait around.
Location: The location is located about 3 miles off-strip, but they offer a hotel shuttle every 30 minutes, to Caesars Resort, which is on The Strip.
The Palms Place Hotel and Spa is a quiet and laid back hotel that offers a top notch spa and an adjacent restaurant--Cafe 6 that overlooks the pool..This Tower connected by a sky tube to The Palms, so if you you're looking for the casino or a food court, it takes about 10 mins to walk over.