Ratings based on 4,558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel, need more amenities.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Hotel very nice, away from the smoke of the casino, needs more choices for restaurants, little too far from the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Utah

An Anniversary To Remember

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Smoke free facility which really was smoke free! Valet service was friendly. Jaccuzi tub is AMAZING!
Cons: Pans for the kitchen, Nice Patio but the door was locked. Need the lamps that have outlets attached by the bed as outlets where not on both sides.
Pleasant pampered stay all around, I suggest packing your favorite bubble bath and be prepared to enjoy the elegant marble bathroom with rain shower and spacious Jacuzzi tub; you'll actually have a hard time wanting to leave. Great view of the strip and smoke free facility was a huge plus in my book. Bed was very comfortable with clean and plush linens. Suite included a kitchenette and it was clean and spacious. If you are wanting to save on eating out, the kitchenette does have a two burner cooktop but there was not any type of pans to cook with. Reviews before we stayed said be prepared for a long wait for check-in, ours was not bad at all and there was two agents helping. I did notice that the lobby was starting to get a huge wait, but if you know ahead of time you can plan on filling your wait time with something. Fantastic value for Off the Strip but close to it. I did notice they have a free shuttle to the Ceaser Forum; which will take you right to the heart of the strip. We will for sure return to this facility again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 한국

깔끔하고 좋아요~

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: 가격이 저렴해서 걱정했는데 깔끔하고 좋았어요~
Cons: 못느꼈습니다. 좋았어요~
Location: 시내와는 거리가 좀 있어서 렌트하신 분들에게 안성맞춤인것 같습니다. 저녁에 차타고 오면서 보니까 도로가 한산하고 어두운 편이라 시내에서 걸어다니기엔 무리인 것 같습니다.
라스베가스 시내와는 조금 떨어져있긴 하지만, 렌트하신 분들에게는 이보다 좋은 호텔은 없을것 같습니다. 깔끔하고 가격도 저렴하고 심심하면 카지노에 다녀와도 되고! 저는 강력추천합니다!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick note

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Rooms were nice and conforable
Cons: Cafe breakfast was not very good.
Location: Around the corner from the Las Vegas Strip and everything you need.
Over all my experience was very good. The only disappointment was the added $$$ on top on the room rates. I was expecting a certain rate less then compediters and based it on room rates shown on expedia and my budget. My original roomrate of $69/night turned out to be $124/night. No big deal but not what I was expecting. I'd rather see the real costs of the stay upfront in the advertised roomrates. Many people are on budgets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Always top notch

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Great views, spacious living areas, blazing fast elevators, fast and responsive staff. Very clean and beatiful inside and out.
Cons: Nothing can be improved. I have 0 complaints after 3 stays in this hotel.
Location: Near to the Rio, 2 blocks from the strip, 1/2 mile from Chinatown with tons of dining options open 24 hours. It's a perfect location
Great hotel and staff. There's nothing bad about this place, and I'm a tough critic and experienced Vegas traveler. This place is truly a gem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Great hotel the only issue was the WiFi wasn't working but they refunded the resort fee!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and spacious

Posted Feb 2, 2016
We were offered an upgrade for a very low cost, great room and view. I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
It was a nice hotel. Not exactly on the strip which I personally enjoyed. Really relaxing, the view is good, the studio suite was exactly what I needed and wanted. If I were to go back I would stay there again without thinking about it. I've been to other hotels that are on the strip and aren't as nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great Staycation Location

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The hotel facilities are great. My room was in excellent condition upon arrival and the staff was friendly and attentive. Though the use of the amenities were additional, it was worth it! Will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Clean comfy room. I enjoyed everything the room had to offer and the view was great.