Ratings based on 5,898 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Well used room

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This could be an excellent place to stay. Just off the strip and easy to get to; but, the place could use some TLC. The room was spacious and comfortable; but, some of the furniture was threadbare. The glass patio railing was filthy. And the previous guests' garbage was still in our room when we checked in. When we reported this to the concierge, he arranged to have the cleaning supervisor come inspect the room. She confirmed our finding and we made an appointment for the cleaning crew to return that afternoon to recleam the room. They never came. And when we reported this, the staff was more concerned with who didn't show up rather than correcting the issue. The hotel could be great ... but currently isn't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

I always have a great time in Vegas

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Only thing I didn't like was the balcony was locked that really sucks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The rooms are fantastic. The staff was great.I am definitely going back there on my next visit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible staff

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Staff rude and unprofessional. Don't get me wrong the Hotel is great and upscale but the staff don't reflect the hotels 4 stars at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for family off of the strip.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Off of the strip. It is family friendly. However Pool is only open 9am to 5pm. Please include extra rate in the whole price of the hotel per night.
Cons: Pool should be open during night hours for relax.
Great hotel. Reception is crowded. Beware of the extra charge of 35 per night. Free parking. Overall passed the test.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Excellent hotel everything you need at hand

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Good hotel,very clean.excellent rooms very good facilities close to hand, bus or taxi required to get to the strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Palms

Posted Mar 4, 2017
A wonderful experience. Hotel staff were extremely accommodating. Room was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great stay

Posted Mar 3, 2017
I was truly surprise of my room very very nice. I was part of the new area and the rooms was super nice. I also loved that it was off the strip but not to far off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Isolated from strip and convenience stores

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Walkable to strip if you dont mind 30 min effort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Hotel is not in clean and kitchen doesn't have required vessels.