Ratings based on 6,186 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

This place was the best

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: the 1 bedroom suite was amazing. hands down one of the top 3 rooms that I have ever seen in person
Cons: the rooms needs forks and plates etc...
I loved this place and I will stay here again. The staff was nice, it was not far from the strip but far enough for us to stay away from the craziness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great!!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
It was great!!! Loved the suite. Bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!!! The room was so big and spacious!!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
So amazing the room was so specious and beautiful! I could have stayed there all day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Spacious and luxury hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Parking is easy to find and close to the room (it does not take 20 min or more to get from where you park your car to your room).
Cons: The clock in the room displayed the wrong time and I was not able to adjust it.
Location: Off-strip, there are activities within the hotel and in the attached Palms casino. Gambling, swimming pools, nightlife, dining are all there.
The hotel is a high-rise condo attached to the Palms casino and Hotel. Not on the strip, but with plenty of activities. There is a relatively small, but beautiful swimming pool at the Palms Place and access to the swimming pools at the Palms casino. There is a nice restaurant on the sixth floor overlooking the pool: not fancy choices, but well prepared and tasty. Rooms are very large and my room had views of both the strip and the mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

We'd Buy A Condo Here

Posted Jul 21, 2017
While the start of our (wife & I) trip did not impress us based on the lack of lobby staff engagement, the rest of the stay made up for it. The 1 bedroom has a great layout and they are all on the corners of the tower giving wraparound balcony views. The layout and decor was modern and comfortable. The only complaint about the room was the lack or cookware, dishes & utensils considering the full kitchen you get. A quick trip to the store fixed that though. The pool was great and big enough that even with 10 kids in it playing there was more than enough room to escape that craziness. There is convenient "Sky Tube" that linked you to the main Hotel, Casino & more food options. It even has a moving walkway so you can relax if you'd like. Overall I'd go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, fast check out
Cons: clean outside windows, utensils, and plates accessible since there was a kitchen, microwave and such available in the room.
Location: near strip
over all its a great stay, wished they had plates and utensils available. I called them for utensils and they said they will send someone, we waited, then left the whole day and still no utensils.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Orem, UT

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Room size Room design Kitchen Jacuzzi Tub
Cons: The layout of the restaurants. There aren't that many options close to Palms Place.
Location: Off the strip. Sprouts 3 miles away. Indoor cart racing right next door.
The room was very nice and big. The big plus for us was the full kitchen in the room and the jacuzzi tub. The room was a little dusty in spots. Great location if you don't mind being off the strip (which is what we wanted) but a quick uber ride away. Will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Not worth the price

Posted Jul 11, 2017
1). I paid for a suite and they don't let you open the balcony 2). Asked for and ice bucket and they did bring me a bag of ice with a plastic mini cup (similar than a dog water cup) horrible. 3). The bed wasnt even propely made. 4) The suite doesnt have plates, no silverware, no wine glasses or champagne flutes. 5) The bathroom door doesnt lock 6) The balcony windows are extremely dirty so they dont let you open the door of the balcony but they dont clean it neither. 7) When I went to use the pool I was acknologed by a rude short guy with sun glasses who didnt even say hello , he just said: "let me see your room key" and "you are not allowed to enter here with that bottle of water, you have to drink it here before I allow you to enter!!" Rude!!! So I told him no worry I will leave my water bottle in my purse and I wont drink it. So he let me in, I sat in one of the chairs for 15 mins and NOBODY went to offer me a menu neither a drink or food. So they dont let you enter drinks but they dont provide good service! Disgusting! 8) In the spa they don't do mani neither pedi. 7) In my check in they didnt offer me a late check out so on my last day I called the front desk and asked for late check out and the girl said "sorry, during the check in they should have offer you a late check out and if they didnt do it, sorry. You cant have a late check out. YOU CAN GET A BETTER SUITE IN A BETTER HOTEL!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Fantastic choice!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Providing excellent service's, without compromising customers safety or comforts!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Had a good time , my room was prefect. When I got there check in.