Ratings based on 5,284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Beautiful room, clean, great shower/bath. Balcony locked for short term guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Nice hotel a little off the strip

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: The room fridge didn't keep things very cold and had a slightly "freezer" smell. First thing that needs to be fixed.
The rooms were, clean, nice, and the people friendly. The room rates were a great value, nice and quiet, even had some nice art inside, and they have their own free parking garage. The pool is amazing. There were only two downsides. The first is that the hotel is about half a mile (I think somewhere in the .5-.8) range from the strip, so you will either need to get some walking in, or drive and find parking on the strip. The second is our room fridge did not keep things very cold (so we didn't use it). At best it was about 50 degrees, which is not very fridge like. That being said, the pluses outweigh the minuses and when I come back, I am staying here again. The 24/Seven meal place in the casino is also underrated- would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: Shuttle service only runs till 8:00pm - most people need to see the Strip at night.
Good modern hotel, excellent standard, away from the Strip but that suited us - quiter and comfortable. Good for kids - nice pool and no casino on premises. Beautiful modern room and professional staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The room is clear, big and bright. It's nice there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Palms place

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I had amazing time at palms place The spa and room was amazing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

average, not bad, not great

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: the coffeemaker in the room
Location: nothing in walking distance. You have to rely on public transport or rent a car
its all about price/value and he only minor complaint I would write about is that there are better deals from hotels with the same comfort level.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

NICE CLEAN HOTEL BUT BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location and property was good. Checking was terrible. they had to call maanger before get me the room. Keys didnt work , had to come done 2 times ,, receptin hardly pick up phone. i needed sugar for my coffe and had to call 3 times ,,, and they charged $ 2.50 for sugar ? Hote OArking is very convinient . you dont have to do long walks before u get to your room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Safe

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: It is quiet.
The bathroom shower has not lip. It is level with the floor in the bathroom and the kitchenette. The tile floor is not level so the water ran down from shower through bathroom into kitchenette. While I was in the kitchenette area I slipped and fell on the hard tile floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Beautiful place to stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Love it, I will definitely come back to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Okay place. Many things were not handled.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Room was large.
Cons: Concern for their customers would help.
The room was comfortable, and spacious, but the fireplace was really loud, the toilet paper roller broke, the whirlpool tub didn't work, was "fixed", still didn't work, the toilet broke twice, the shower didn't work properly, the room service was not good, and the dry cleaning service was overpriced and didn't deliver in the time it said it would. The cleaning staff was excellent as was the valet staff, but the rest of the staff simple seemed like they couldn't care less about what happened. When we checked out I mentioned that I had some concerns and the person at the counter said "okay", and asked for the next person.