Ratings based on 6,039 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel and resort. Shuttle service to strip.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Except slow room service everything excellent.
Cons: Room service.
Location: Location is good and nearby strip
Front desk staf is very friendly. Shuttle service to strip is also good. Big covered parking lot and big casino to enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
The only issue I had was that the bed wasn't comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Stunning

Posted May 22, 2017
Luxurious defenately be back love the bathroom so classy yet sexy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Spacious room, nothing worked

Posted May 21, 2017
The room was spacious, the remote to the tv, the hot tub or the lights didn't work. I Didnt feel any perks of staying at this particular hotel. Housekeeping walked in several time with the do not disturb on. Not a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted May 20, 2017
Beautiful view and room, very comfortable. Loved the spa suite, that shower....fantastic!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Unhelpful staff

Posted May 19, 2017
Did not accomandate upgrade and late checke out even we arrive at 2am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I personally love staying at the palms place.

Posted May 17, 2017
This was my 2nd time staying at the palms place, and it was great just as I expected. They have great rooms And the staff was very helpful with my early check in. I Cannot Wait to visit the palms again see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 17, 2017
The best part was the free valet all weekend. The hotel staff was great. Loved the fact that I wasn't nickel and dimed when I checked it for the use of the appliances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted May 15, 2017
Great hotel for an even greater price love the spacious rooms and everyone is so friendly willing to help with any questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Richmond Riders

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Great Staff
Cons: Get work on hotel done as soon as possible
Location: Great history and colleges restaurants and people
Nice Area with Great Staff and Beautiful City Very Friendly people all over area