Ratings based on 6,049 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel and resort. Shuttle service to strip.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Except slow room service everything excellent.
Cons: Room service.
Location: Location is good and nearby strip
Front desk staf is very friendly. Shuttle service to strip is also good. Big covered parking lot and big casino to enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
The only issue I had was that the bed wasn't comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

1st time in vegas, last time at the palms place

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: friendly staff, cheap food, ok casino
Cons: housekeeper service, sterminating
Location: location, not far from the strip, also the free shuttle (always late) but uber it's very cheap compared to ny $8 to $15 MAX...go karting super cool
The deposit x night was suppose to be $50 instead of $100 per night.not a problem but would have been nice to know. the concierge told me he was going to contact expedia and let them know. as soon as we open the door, as our first time in vegas, we wanted to go to the balcony and admire the famous view i always dreamed when i was a little kid in italy, and noticed 2 disappointing factors: the balcony was not accessible and the windows were so dirty that i felt so embarrassed to have taken my girlfriend to this hotel. as we walk around the room to discover something exciting she noticed lot of dust around the nightstands and on top of the kitchen appliances. the day after we got ready to leave to explore the strip and before leaving i saw that there it was a little housekeeper button before the exit door of our suite...so i figure that was a kind of housekeeper "good to go"...we come back and the apt was still the way we left it...i had to call the housekeeper and ask to have the room cleaned...i thought they needed the room without us so i asked my gf to go w me to the casino and wait al least 1hr for the room to be ready...we go back upstairs and we had no new towels, no body wash, no shampoo, no conditioner, had to call them again and ask, frustrating!!! after i take a shower...my gf gets in...and wile i was getting ready i heard her screaming...what the hell?? i go and there's a bug next to the shower corner...that happened twice in 2 days. DISGUSTING ! shuttle LATE always
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Stunning

Posted May 22, 2017
Luxurious defenately be back love the bathroom so classy yet sexy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Spacious room, nothing worked

Posted May 21, 2017
The room was spacious, the remote to the tv, the hot tub or the lights didn't work. I Didnt feel any perks of staying at this particular hotel. Housekeeping walked in several time with the do not disturb on. Not a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted May 20, 2017
Beautiful view and room, very comfortable. Loved the spa suite, that shower....fantastic!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Unhelpful staff

Posted May 19, 2017
Did not accomandate upgrade and late checke out even we arrive at 2am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I personally love staying at the palms place.

Posted May 17, 2017
This was my 2nd time staying at the palms place, and it was great just as I expected. They have great rooms And the staff was very helpful with my early check in. I Cannot Wait to visit the palms again see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 17, 2017
The best part was the free valet all weekend. The hotel staff was great. Loved the fact that I wasn't nickel and dimed when I checked it for the use of the appliances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted May 15, 2017
Great hotel for an even greater price love the spacious rooms and everyone is so friendly willing to help with any questions.