Ratings based on 6,175 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, fast check out
Cons: clean outside windows, utensils, and plates accessible since there was a kitchen, microwave and such available in the room.
Location: near strip
over all its a great stay, wished they had plates and utensils available. I called them for utensils and they said they will send someone, we waited, then left the whole day and still no utensils.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Orem, UT

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Room size Room design Kitchen Jacuzzi Tub
Cons: The layout of the restaurants. There aren't that many options close to Palms Place.
Location: Off the strip. Sprouts 3 miles away. Indoor cart racing right next door.
The room was very nice and big. The big plus for us was the full kitchen in the room and the jacuzzi tub. The room was a little dusty in spots. Great location if you don't mind being off the strip (which is what we wanted) but a quick uber ride away. Will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Not worth the price

Posted Jul 11, 2017
1). I paid for a suite and they don't let you open the balcony 2). Asked for and ice bucket and they did bring me a bag of ice with a plastic mini cup (similar than a dog water cup) horrible. 3). The bed wasnt even propely made. 4) The suite doesnt have plates, no silverware, no wine glasses or champagne flutes. 5) The bathroom door doesnt lock 6) The balcony windows are extremely dirty so they dont let you open the door of the balcony but they dont clean it neither. 7) When I went to use the pool I was acknologed by a rude short guy with sun glasses who didnt even say hello , he just said: "let me see your room key" and "you are not allowed to enter here with that bottle of water, you have to drink it here before I allow you to enter!!" Rude!!! So I told him no worry I will leave my water bottle in my purse and I wont drink it. So he let me in, I sat in one of the chairs for 15 mins and NOBODY went to offer me a menu neither a drink or food. So they dont let you enter drinks but they dont provide good service! Disgusting! 8) In the spa they don't do mani neither pedi. 7) In my check in they didnt offer me a late check out so on my last day I called the front desk and asked for late check out and the girl said "sorry, during the check in they should have offer you a late check out and if they didnt do it, sorry. You cant have a late check out. YOU CAN GET A BETTER SUITE IN A BETTER HOTEL!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Fantastic choice!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Providing excellent service's, without compromising customers safety or comforts!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Had a good time , my room was prefect. When I got there check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved palms place!!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I have nothing but great things to say about this hotel. The rooms were superb and the staff was helpful and friendly.. my favorite restaurants were the cafe 6 and the new Lucky penny restaurant at the palms. I wished they had had a buffet on site but they were doing a lot of renovating and it was temporary closed. The pool was great, sometimes a little crowded but my children joined me and my fiancé for half of or trip and it was great for them because it was low key with other children. I would definitely stay here again no question!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Overall everything was awesome! From check in to check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quick clean

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Hotel room was dusty like nobody double checked before I checked in. Sat in a chair then the chair broke, I told the hotel about it. The guy at the front desk made a look on his face like I'm lying. I'm a grown man ain't no need for me to lie about nothing. The weld on the chair was thick so how was it able to just snap once I sat down? I mean how old was the chair how many bodies sat in that chair before me? Plus all the furniture is original from when palms place first opened then they decided to charge me a chair that was broken already
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great view of the strip without all the congestive traffic of the strip. Great casino, food, movie theater and staff. Will come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Hotel near the strip , overall need to improve

Posted Jul 6, 2017
At check in we got into a dirty suite, front desk was able to acommodate into a larger suite and high floor which I appreciate, went for a walk then came back to hotel and all the elevators were down for about 1:30 mnts. The lobby was full of guest trying to head back to their rooms , with an intense hot weather they didnt even offer water to guest and made me feel bad for those who had kids. Staff didnt manage properly and some guest were even stock inside the elevators. Didnt even offer any type of compensation or an apology for the inconvinience. From now will think it twice before coming back here.