Ratings based on 5,893 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
It was a nice room but the chair was torn apart, the water handles loose, wall chipped, not enough toilet paper, toilet clogged a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Perfect

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Gorgeous looking hotel, worth every penny Very spacious & homey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: beautiful room
Cons: the shower. Need something to stop the water from coming out.
Beautiful experience. I love the location, the room and the bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Really enjoyed Nove, Italian restaurant at the Palms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
My hotel stay was a disappointment! Elevators took 10 minutes to get up and down. Not enough elevators for size of hotel. The entire hotel and casino smelled like Marijuana. I will not ever return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Great honeymoon getaway spot

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We had a 1 bedroom suite that we were upgraded to that was well worth the minimal upgrade expense for such a great room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beverly Hills, CA

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Hotel is only mins away from the strip. The room had a panoramic view of the city that was absolutely gorgeous at night. No rowdy crowds. Easy to secure a cabana at the pool (no hassles)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Well used room

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This could be an excellent place to stay. Just off the strip and easy to get to; but, the place could use some TLC. The room was spacious and comfortable; but, some of the furniture was threadbare. The glass patio railing was filthy. And the previous guests' garbage was still in our room when we checked in. When we reported this to the concierge, he arranged to have the cleaning supervisor come inspect the room. She confirmed our finding and we made an appointment for the cleaning crew to return that afternoon to recleam the room. They never came. And when we reported this, the staff was more concerned with who didn't show up rather than correcting the issue. The hotel could be great ... but currently isn't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

I always have a great time in Vegas

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Only thing I didn't like was the balcony was locked that really sucks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The rooms are fantastic. The staff was great.I am definitely going back there on my next visit