Ratings based on 5,277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: Shuttle service only runs till 8:00pm - most people need to see the Strip at night.
Good modern hotel, excellent standard, away from the Strip but that suited us - quiter and comfortable. Good for kids - nice pool and no casino on premises. Beautiful modern room and professional staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The room is clear, big and bright. It's nice there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Palms place

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I had amazing time at palms place The spa and room was amazing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

average, not bad, not great

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: the coffeemaker in the room
Location: nothing in walking distance. You have to rely on public transport or rent a car
its all about price/value and he only minor complaint I would write about is that there are better deals from hotels with the same comfort level.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Safe

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: It is quiet.
The bathroom shower has not lip. It is level with the floor in the bathroom and the kitchenette. The tile floor is not level so the water ran down from shower through bathroom into kitchenette. While I was in the kitchenette area I slipped and fell on the hard tile floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Beautiful place to stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Love it, I will definitely come back to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Okay place. Many things were not handled.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Room was large.
Cons: Concern for their customers would help.
The room was comfortable, and spacious, but the fireplace was really loud, the toilet paper roller broke, the whirlpool tub didn't work, was "fixed", still didn't work, the toilet broke twice, the shower didn't work properly, the room service was not good, and the dry cleaning service was overpriced and didn't deliver in the time it said it would. The cleaning staff was excellent as was the valet staff, but the rest of the staff simple seemed like they couldn't care less about what happened. When we checked out I mentioned that I had some concerns and the person at the counter said "okay", and asked for the next person.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manhattan - New York

Quiet and modern hotel in Las Vegas.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Parking is super easy with efficient Valet and Self Parking.
Location: It is very easy to get to the strip or get to Summerlin where good local restaurants are opening up.
It is a very comfortable high-end hotel without any Las Vegas gimmicks. It is a grown up hotel not far from the strip. Easy to get in and out of the hotel that makes you not worry how much more walking you have to do before reaching your room or even just the elevator of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Vegas Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: I like that it is off the strip but still close to everything.
It was a relaxing stay and the room was beautiful!... Very welcoming staff as well...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
They don't mention about $33.00 resort fee per night at your arrival neither does Expedia so in the end they surprise you. I do not recommend this hotel nor I'd go back unless is dirt cheap.