Ratings based on 22,975 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky

Great hotel clean and beautiful!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
A great get away time. Loved hotel and food offered in hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, you are close to everything.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
I like the hotel. If I come back ti Las Vegas I will be there againg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Hollywood

Not enough employees to check in/out.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Not enough employees to check in/out. Horrible experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delray beach florida

good location BUT

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The Paris hotel is in a great location walking distance to other attractions and casinos, however, the pool is in horrible condition, launge chairs broken , bathrooms discussing and everything outdated and shabby. The casino smells of heavy musky smoke, unlike many other casinos that smell great with some new smoke eliminating filtration system and to top it all, some stench of fish right near the entrance to the elevations Rooms are ok. The beds are fine too but although we stayed there for two nights there was no maid service on the second day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted Jul 24, 2017
We enjoyed the stay at this hotel. It was convenient to everything we wanted to do. The casino was nice with a very airy feeling. I will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Great experience from first day to last

Posted Jul 23, 2017
We loved staying here. Yes, there was a wait to check in but the person we worked with was so kind and helpful that it didn't matter. She gave us a great room. She even sent champagne up to our room as a gift. We loved the shops, the food and the whole experience was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The location of the hotel is great! Parking fee is terrible , they started charging parking fee during your stay and as well as resort fee. I hope they wont charge parking for those who booked in the hotel, it should be part of their service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean & great location.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Hotel was great. Only negative was the pool. No interaction with hotel staff except housekeeping, who were super nice & casino staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Very nice hotel. You can try. The room is clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The hotel is falling in disrepair. Carpet is dirty, window drapes are dirty, and beds were stained. Nice location and good service but it needs repairs asap.