Ratings based on 22,964 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean & great location.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Hotel was great. Only negative was the pool. No interaction with hotel staff except housekeeping, who were super nice & casino staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Very nice hotel. You can try. The room is clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The hotel is falling in disrepair. Carpet is dirty, window drapes are dirty, and beds were stained. Nice location and good service but it needs repairs asap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Great hotel and great atmosphere

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Everything was very nice
Location: Best location, central to everything!
We enjoyed the hotel and Casino with all it offers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Excellent location middle of strip

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Very Nice hotel, great location, professional & friendly staff! Highly recommend checking in at kiosk to avoid long lines. Only disappointment was the restaurants & bars close early for it to be located in Vegas. After 11 only option is in the casino unless you leave the resort. Overall great experience, would stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Central

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Hotel was good but dated. I wasn't aware they let you smoke in casinos. So was surprised how smokey it was when you went downstairs. My hair and clothes always smelt of cigarette which wasn't nice. Would recommend to friends if they got a good deal on the room price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

GREAT value for the price!

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Location was the best. Directly across from Bellagio, we could sit at the café and watch the fountains across the street.
Cons: Pillows on the bed were old and the carpet was worn...but seemed clean. The wardrobe did not have a lot of space for hanging clothes.
Location: High Roller & restaurants like In-n-Out, Flour & Barley & Sprinkles, walking distance to most major hotels & across from Bellagio fountains.
We would stay at Paris again. It is in the perfect location, central to the strip and fairly easy walking distance to most of the large hotels on the strip, the monorail and the High Roller, in addition to many other fun things to see and do. The only possible criticism might be that the carpet was a little worn, the wardrobe did not give much closet space, and the pillows on the bed had seen better days, but the room was clean, cool and comfortable. The bathroom was sparkling clean and the hotel staff was nice. We checked-in at the kiosk which saved time, but the kiosk didn't work properly at check-out and there was a long line for Sunday morning check-out. However, the good outweighed the bad by far. It was a comfortable, convenient experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The centre of Vegas

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Cons: Luggage stored and returned to you but having to then trudge through the hotel to get to the north entrance where the shuttle buses are is a bit lame.
Good base for a Vegas trip. It has a mixture of dining experiences from cheap and nasty to superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Perfect hotel to stay at Strip view

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: All kinds of refreshments
The best Hotel at Strip view with all type of facilities in/out of the Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Weekend guests who like to sleep well, beware!

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Central strip location; cleanliness; fresher casino air than most.
Cons: Noise from the nightclub; Ice machine broken for 2 days; Casino layout; Prices of necessities in the on-site shops ($9 for a pack of 6 band-aids!
Location: The usual strip stuff.
Be aware that the nightclub is open until 4am on some nights (Friday & Saturday...and other nights), and that if you have a "Tower View" room you will/maybe kept awake by the bass thumping through your windows until it closes. Our room was on the 18th floor and I am not such a light sleeper, but it kept me awake. The rest of the hotel is just fine, but I won't be staying again for this reason. Not a hotel for families - no kid friendly features, except the pool perhaps.