Ratings based on 22,697 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor check in desk

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Too many waiting for. check in. All food very pricy!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Getting old

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: We liked the area, close to placed we wanted to go. Nice pool area. Restaurants offer excellent food.
Cons: More self check-in kiosks are needed. A noon check-out would be nice.
Location: Good location, walking distance to other major hotels and soon to be NHL site.
The hotel is showing its age and in need of refurbishing, especially given the cost of incidental items for purchase. Even though on the 28th floor, no views except the face of the adjoining building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
It was my husband and I honeymoon and it was great!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Good location on the strip

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Spent one night driving through to SoCal. Great location, you're right in the middle of the LV Blvd experience. Service was fine, wasn't there long enough to really interact with the staff. The room was clean, everything looked new, would stay again in future trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2017
The Paris was a fun hotel to stay at. I only wish the check in had been faster and the pool stayed open later. It was only open from 8am to 8pm. They did have several life gaurds on duty. The hotel is in a great location on the strip. We walked most places. Our room was spacious and clean. We loved our view, from our room at the end of the hall room number had a P at the end. Good food at the resturants as well. We had a nice time and enjoyed our stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Good hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2017
I went with my mom from Saturday - Wednesday. It was a busy Saturday because of EDC but we still managed to have a great buffet with no waiting. Check in was slow but the lady we had was super nice. I got to check out on my phone and that was wonderful. Only thing that upset me was the $39 resort fee per night. That was an extra $200 US I didn't account for spending, and the only thing I used was the internet. I believe it should be included in the price of the hotel not a surprise upon arriving.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The smoke was horrendous

Posted Jun 15, 2017
The smoke was terrible. Every door leading outside or inside lead you through a smog of smoke filled casino to or from the elevators to your room. No one other hotel we visited during our 4 day stay had smoke that unhealthy. At Caesars Palace there were a number of people smoking in their casino but the air system filtered it so well we all sat in the bar which was open to the casino and never suffered from it. There were six of us and everyone held the same opinion. The hotel staff was very nice, room service was great; however, we won't be back due to the smoke filled rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with excellent location

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: Location, facility, decoration
Cons: Attitude and the service of the front desk staff. They should treat the guests with better attitude.
Location: Opposite to Bellagio. Can walk around the strip in the evening.
Pros: The hotel is very new and fancy. The location is really good which is just opposite to the Bellagio. Although the room is not very big, the beds are quite comfortable and the room is quite clean. The buffet is also good. Cons: The front desk staff has a bad attitude. When I check in, she seemed being inpatient with my question. Her service was really bad which gave me a bad impression of this hotel. In addition, no free parking in this hotel. It cost $10 per day. Overall, Paris is worth staying if you wanna stay in the center of strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful hotel convenient to everything

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Convenient location and the views.
Cons: Didn't notice any improvements needed
Location: Convenient to shopping, Miracle Mile Shops, restaurants, shows, Eiffel Tower, the fountains, the New York roller coaster
Easy check-in, beautiful views, romantic decor, convenient to everything you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good interior

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Overall a good exprience....had a great time..good casino theme...