Ratings based on 22,734 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Enjoyed the experience! I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Very enjoyable vacation

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: A CVS pharmacy is right next door!!!
We came to Las Vegas for a family wedding. The rehearsal dinner was held at The Paris Hotel and it was wonderful. The staff were very attentive and personable! My husband and I look forward to our next trip to Vegas and The Paris Hotel and Casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Hotel was great. Had to call for an extra late check in due to our flight being late and they were great about that. Room was clean, hotel was clean through out. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Overated

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Location on the strip.
Cons: Faster checkin and staff that showed genuine friendliness. The hotel is showing its age and could use some TLC.
Location: Lots to do and see on the Vegas Strip.
Horrendous checkin experience, as they catered to frequent guests, as opposed to newcomers. The person who checked us in was not very friendly, just going through the motions. Room was mediocre. No hot water, just warm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Fair Hotel by the Strip

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I expected this hotel to be better than Aria where I stayed not too long ago and I had a great experience there. Over priced for what they have to offer and I didn't even get wifi because they charge you extra. The staff was horrible at check-in. I did express check in and the person helping was rude to help us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

charges for everything

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Resort fee is already costly per day and to charge for parking and wifi is unreasonable. Wifi signal is weak causing you to purchase faster connection for an additional fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angles, CA

I love Paris. I have been to France four times.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: I loved the hot air balloon, the desserts, and the location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The Eiffel Tower is lovely.
I wanted to experience the Paris experience in Las Vegas. I had a lovely time. The hotel staff were fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

room chaos

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Its location and swimming pool
Cons: The refurbishment programme and room inspection before being allocated...its not acceptable to be given poor facilities at the price you charge!!!!
Location: It offers good access to nearby facilities and handy placed to watch the BELLAGIO FOUNTAINS....Most of the CASINOS are within walking distance .
We use the PARIS HOTEL every year and for the 2nd year running we found our room to be unacceptable...Curtain hanging down... cupboard door,s don't close..very old and don't fit.. TV antiquated,and carpet lifting down the centre which was unsafe......We always upgrade to a RED room but they do need refurbishment......when you have travelled over 5000 miles it is not acceptable to be inconvenienced on arrival.....finally we were able to move to another room and must thank the duty manager for arranging this....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

pool sucks

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: nice room, most staff members nice
Cons: pool area as above mention
Location: great location, in the middle of everything
room was nice, bell desk old birds were clearly unhappy in life, front desk staff was nice, housekeepers very nice, place is nice but the condition of the swimming pool sucks, it is not well taken care of, trim around pool deck old with black mold in different spots, wind kicks up often between buildings blowing empty drink cups, beer containers and many leaves from trees into pool, stepped on plastic cups in pool bottom every day we were there, jacuzzis, same thing, if you want a nice room they have it, nice pool?? go to another resort for that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Perfect location

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Check in process
We stayed here for 2 nights at the end of our vacation to Yellowstone and the national parks in Utah. Arrived on a Sunday. Followed the Self Park sign to the parking deck. There were probably 200 people in 2 lines checking in. I wasn't sure which line to get in. I got in the Express check in line and used a Kiosk to check in. Surprisingly, I only had to stand in line for abut 30 minutes. The Kiosk printed out my receipt and room key and I was ready to go. I don't have anything to compare it to since this was my first time in Vegas, but it was quite chaotic. The stay was great. Location is perfect. Directly across from Bellagio and close to Planet Hollywood. It connects to Balley's so we didn't even have to walk outside in the 116 degree heat. Room was clean and comfortable. There is a good choice of restaurants... sophisticated to casual. I'm more casual so I liked JJ's Boulangerie.